Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Kendall's Sweet 16

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 12/19/2011
Kendall gets her drivers license.
Episode Guide

Kim's Fairytale Wedding: A Kardashian Event, Part 2

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 10/10/2011
Kris and Kim tie the knot.
Episode Guide

Kim's Fairytale Wedding: A Kardashian Event, Part 1

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 10/9/2011
Kris and Kim's wedding plans are featured.
Episode Guide

The Proposal

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/5/2011
Kris gets ready to pop the question to Kim.
Episode Guide

Trouble in Paradise

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/4/2011
Kourtney gives Scott an ultimatum while Kris asks Bruce for him's hand in marriage.
Episode Guide

Getting to Know You

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/28/2011
Kris struggles with self-image issues.
Episode Guide

The Family Vacation

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/21/2011
Kris and Bruce go to Bora Bora to renew vows.
Episode Guide

Talk to My Agent

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/14/2011
Scott attempts to become Kylie and Kendall's manager.
Episode Guide

What Happens in Vegas, Stays in Vegas

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/7/2011
Scott goes to Vegas while Kourtney worries about her relationship with him.
Episode Guide

The Have and Have Nots

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/31/2011
Kris has toilet problems.
Episode Guide

Kendall Goes on Birth Control

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/24/2011
Bruce finds out that Kendall is on the pill.
Episode Guide

Thicker Than Water

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/17/2011
Rob tells Kourtney the reason they don't hangout anymore is because of Scott.
Episode Guide

Out of Wedlock

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/10/2011
Kourtney considers having another child.
Episode Guide

The Former Mrs. Jenner

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/26/2011
Kris plans to change her name back to Kardashian.
Episode Guide

Kim Becomes a Stage Mom

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/19/2011
Kim tries to help Kendall with her modeling career.
Episode Guide

Family vs. Money

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/12/2011
Khloe is not in favor of Kim's new boyfriend . Kris plans a family dinner.