Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Delivering Baby Mason

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/21/2010
Scott does his best to win over Kris, but his apologies go unnoticed. He does whatever he can to talk to the family and Kourtney, sending her text messages and voice mails.
Episode Guide

Delivering Baby Mason

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/21/2010
After fainting from exhaustion, Kim learns to manage her professional life. Kourt takes Scott back and gives birth to their baby son, Mason!
Episode Guide

Blame It On The Alcohol

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/14/2010
Kourtney ends her relationship with Scott after he gets violently drunk on Kim's birthday in Las Vegas.
Episode Guide

I Want Your Sex

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/31/2010
Khloé makes a 'love tape' for her husband Lamar Odom of the Los Angeles Lakers. Meanwhile, Kourt learns to enjoy sex again while pregnant.
Episode Guide

Weekend From Hell

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/24/2010
Kourtney, Kim and Khloe take an ill-fated weekend trip to Santa Barbara. Back at home, Kylie becomes jealous of Kendall.
Episode Guide

Body Blows

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/10/2010
Bruce volunteers the family to help out at a charity boxing event; Kourtney babysits for some friends and learns a valuable lesson in child care.
Episode Guide

Must Love Dogs

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/3/2010
Kim takes in a stray Chihuahua and is devastated when she must give it up; Bruce pressures Rob to move out of the house.
Episode Guide

Shape Up or Ship Out

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/27/2009
Kourtney confronts Scott when he fails to take her pregnancy seriously; Kris takes away Bruce's ATM card, which leads him to demand financial independence.
Episode Guide

Baby Blues

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/20/2009
Khloé gets excited when she thinks she's pregnant. Kim's tendency to tell 'little white lies' gets her into big trouble.
Episode Guide

Hot Cup of Love

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/13/2009
Khloé is forced to get professional help for her anger issues towards Scott after hitting him. Rob ends up in the hospital when he accidentally takes a male enhancement drug meant for Bruce.
Episode Guide

Scott on the Rocks

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/8/2009
Kourtney and Scott find themselves pitted against her family because disapprove of him. Scott invites the family to see the sex of the baby.