Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Junk in the Trunk

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/26/2008
The family members view previously unaired footage and share some of their favorite moments from the series.
Episode Guide

A New Perspective in New Orleans

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/19/2008
The sisters travel to New Orleans to attend a pool tournament sponsored by Reggie Bush and to visit devastated parts of the city hit by Hurricane Katrina.
Episode Guide

Kim's Calendar for Reggie

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/11/2008
Kim explodes when she learns a sexy calendar she made for her boyfriend, Reggie Bush, is being made available to the general public; Bruce tries to inspire Khloe and Kourtney.
Episode Guide

Kardashian Family Vacation

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/4/2008
Kris insists the family take a vacation in Colorado in hopes of putting an end to some bickering, but the trip doesn't go exactly as planned.
Episode Guide

Kardashian Civil War

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/27/2008
Kim, Khloe and Kourtney get into a fight that threatens to damage their relationships; Bruce feels he is out of touch with the modern generation.
Episode Guide

Learning Self Defense

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/13/2008
The ladies learn the art of self-defense after a break-in at the shop; Rob drops out of college to become a model.
Episode Guide

Khloe's Blind Dates

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/6/2008
Khloe is set up on blind dates by her sisters; Kendall hires a handyman to help with chores.
Episode Guide

Kris the Cheerleader

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/30/2008
Kris attends tryouts to be a cheerleader; Kendall's sisters teach her about puberty.
Episode Guide

Rob's New Girlfriend

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/23/2008
Rob falls for a pop singer; Kris buys some chickens for the house.
Episode Guide

Chloe Wants To Act

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/16/2008
Khloe pursues an acting career, much to Kim's dismay; Bruce receives a fashion makeover.
Episode Guide

Kim Becomes A Diva

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/9/2008
Fame goes to Kim's head; Kourtney confronts Scott about cheating on her.