Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Price of Fame

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/2/2007
Scandalous photos of Kourtney and Kim resurface, which makes Kim both scared and humiliated, as she already feels like she really screwed up with her sex tape.
Episode Guide

Helping Hand

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/15/2007
Khloé and Kourtney find out that a homeless man called Shorty is living behind their store D-A-S-H, and they decide to help him out by cleaning his appearance up.
Episode Guide

You Are So Pregnant Dude

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/18/2007
Kourtney, Kim and Khloé are about to leave to Las Vegas when Kourtney has a pregnancy scare. Meanwhile, Kendall & Kylie ask their dad for a puppy, and he says no, but Kris goes behind his back and buys them a puppy anyway, which makes him upset, as he feels like Kris never lets him make decisions.
Episode Guide

Remembering Dad

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/11/2007
The family remembers Robert Kardashian on his death anniversary. Khloé doesn't deal with his anniversary well and gets drunk.
Episode Guide

Birthday Suit

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/4/2007
Playboy magazine contacts Kris, asking her to tell Kim that they want her to be on the cover of their December 2007 issue.
Episode Guide

Brody In The House

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/28/2007
Kourtney, Kim and Khloé go to Mexico for a Girls Gone Wild photo shoot without telling Bruce, as they are afraid that he will disapprove.
Episode Guide

Managing Mom

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/21/2007
Kim "fires" Kris from being her manager after using racy pictures of her which she really didn't want to be used.
Episode Guide

I'm Watching You

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/14/2007
Bruce Jenner and Kris Jenner celebrate their anniversary. Kim Kardashian appears on The Tyra Banks Show.