Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Maggie: The Musical

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/27/2010
To make it up to Maggie after swearing on CNN, Kathy organizes a talent show for the residents of Maggie's retirement community.
Episode Guide

Getting My House in Order

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/20/2010
Kathy takes some time off from work and decides to do some renovation on her house. Tom is having trouble with sleepwalking and seems to have a craving for Kathy's junk food.
Episode Guide

Kathy's Smear Campaign

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/13/2010
Kathy hopes that having a public Pap smear that it will help raise awareness of women's health. She wants more people to know about her upcoming gig so begins publicity for it and meets up with Joy Behar.
Episode Guide

Kathy Goes to Washington

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/6/2010
Kathy receives an award from the Human Rights Council which gives her the inspiration to fight for what she believes in, so she travels to Washington, DC.
Episode Guide

Moving the Merch

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/6/2010
Kathy's in need of a better cash flow so she decides to capitalize on her mother's growing fame. She has a range of ideas and needs help from Suze Orman in order to get things off the ground.
Episode Guide

Freezing My A-List Off

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/29/2010
Kathy heads north for a very busy trip to Alaska. She meets up with her friend Levi Johnston to do a book signing, performs stand up, and turns host for a dog-sled event.
Episode Guide

Toddlers & Remodelers

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/20/2010
Kathy takes part in judging a toddler pageant where she adds her own artistic touch, and she also has her home remodeled.
Episode Guide

Kathy With a Z

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/15/2010
Kathy gets some help from Liza Minnelli in order to gain confidence for her guest spot on Law & Order: SVU.