Season 5 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 5, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/10/2009
Kathy visits Suzanne Somers' home and gets a star on the Palm Springs Walk of Stars.
Episode Guide

Official Book Club Selection

Season 5, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/9/2009
Kathy's gets her hopes up about getting out of her D list status once she hears a lifelike model of her is in the works.
Episode Guide

Norma Gay

Season 5, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/28/2009
Kathy joins in the protest for gay rights as she travels to Sacramento. She meets up with Melissa Etheridge who has a new nickname for her.
Episode Guide

Kathy at the Apollo

Season 5, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/22/2009
Kathy tries to bring in a new audience by appearing at the Apollo Theatre, and she meets Katt Williams.
Episode Guide

Rosie and Gloria and Griffin… Oh My!

Season 5, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/17/2009
Kathy is looking for a second home and Star Island seems to be the perfect location. Kathy meets up with some fellow celebrities and also works in a hotel.
Episode Guide

Maggie's Bucket List

Season 5, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/17/2009
Kathy decides to write a tell-all book; Kathy grants Maggie a series of wishes.
Episode Guide

Paris Is My New BFF

Season 5, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/29/2009
Kathy realizes that to appeal to the younger generation, she needs to brush shoulders with young Hollywood stars.
Episode Guide

Grammy Shmammy

Season 5, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/22/2009
The Grammy's are finally here and it's time to see if all Kathy's hard work has paid off. When things don't go as planned, Kathy heads to Georgia in order to put her disappointment behind her.
Episode Guide

I Heart Lily Tomlin

Season 5, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/15/2009
Kathy's determination to get a Grammy nomination has paid off, but she won't rest until she has won the award.
Episode Guide

Place Your Bette

Season 5, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/8/2009
Kathy starts to think she has a chance of moving off of the D List after a string of awards and nominations.