Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Everybody Can Suck It

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/5/2007
Luckily, Griffin’s latest comedy special—a Carnegie Hall performance that fills the hour before D-List’s premiere—is as viciously amusing as anything she’s done.
Episode Guide

Straight to Hell

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/29/2007
Emmy-Award winner Kathy Griffin raises hell in her sixth original Bravo comedy special. In her first stand-up special since her acceptance speech at the 2007 Creative Arts Emmy Awards, Griffin dishes right back at her critics before a sold-old crowd in her hometown of Chicago.
Episode Guide

Back to My Irish Roots, Literally

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/24/2007
In the third-season finale, Kathy scores an award from Irish America magazine. The recognition inspires Kathy to connect with her Irish roots, so she journeys with her posse to Dublin, where she offers a sweet gesture in memory of her father.
Episode Guide

Kathy Goes to London

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/17/2007
Kathy and her posse journey to jolly old England for some D-list (mis)adventure and to promote the UK run of "Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List.
Episode Guide

Prison + Porn = Fun for Everyone

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/10/2007
Kathy gears up to host a gay adult-video awards gala. She also prepares to perform her comedy act in front of prisoners at a state penitentiary in Arizona.
Episode Guide

What I Won't Do For A Buck

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/26/2007
Following her tragic family loss, Kathy begins to ponder her legacy and wishes to resolve all her relationship issues.
Episode Guide

The Show Must Go On

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/19/2007
Kathy is ready to set out on Rosie O'Donnell's lesbian cruise, but soon realizes that she must adjust her comedic material to captivate the lesbian audience.
Episode Guide

Dating for Publicity

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/12/2007
Now that she is single again, Kathy plans on jumping back into the dating pool and making a big splash by dating someone who will get her all the publicity that she needs.
Episode Guide

Suddenly Single

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/5/2007
Life is busier than ever for Kathy since last season, and she's hired two more assistants, Tom and Tiffany, to help her keep up with the pace.