Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Vegas, Baby!

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/18/2006
In the second season finale, Kathy and her assistant, Jessica, journey to Las Vegas, where Kathy gets up bright and early to host a buffet event.
Episode Guide

Puppy Chaos

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/11/2006
Kathy tries to tame her badly-behaved puppy Pom-Pom before they both take to the catwalk in a dog-and-owner fashion show for charity called Paws for Style.
Episode Guide

Rocket Attack

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/27/2006
Kathy's last days performing for the troops in Iraq turn perilously dramatic when two rockets are fired at the base.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/20/2006
With fellow comic Michael McDonald and actress Karri Turner in tow, Kathy departs for Iraq to perform for the troops.
Episode Guide

Episode 202

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/13/2006
The winner of Kathy's auction finally arrives for a weekend stay at her home, but he's not quite as flamboyant as she had hoped.
Episode Guide

Going, Going, Gone

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/6/2006
Kathy addresses her breakup with husband Matt, goes on a "Red State” stand-up tour and auctions off a weekend stay for one at her house for charity.