Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Game Night

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/16/2007
On the eve of the college football National Championship, Boulet and Cobb are assigned to a special protection detail guarding native son and star running back Vin Baer.
Episode Guide

Ride Along

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/17/2007
In the first season's fall finale, a reporter from New York is in for more than she bargains for when she rides along with Boulet and Cobb, that involves a brutal shooting investigation.
Episode Guide

Boulet in a China Shop

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/10/2007
While out one night unwinding at a karaokee bar, the NOPD gets word of a crime being committed and an upscale shop.
Episode Guide

Flood, Wind, and Fire

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/3/2007
Boulet and Cobb investigate the death of an insurance adjuster, who's body is found in an area that is still has remaining flood waters.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/19/2007
A plastic surgeon is murdered and it's up to Cobb and Boulet to find the killer.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/12/2007
Glue Boy is injuried as a result of Cobb's decisions, which makes Cobb feel guilty enough to revisit his past as a criminal and go undercover.
Episode Guide

Critical Mass

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/22/2007
The Deacon is murdered at the church that Boulet grew up attending, but no one seems to have seen anything.
Episode Guide

No Good Deed

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/8/2007
Cobb and Boulet try to solve a woman's murder involving a twist of voodoo magic and a jealous ex-husband.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/1/2007
Boulet and Cobb are on the hunt for the killer of the former New Orleans District Attorney. Clues lead them to an upscale brothel and to a suspect that Captain James Embry knows all too well.
Episode Guide

Cobb's Web

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/24/2007
Marlin Boulet and Trevor Cobb are on the trail of some escapee convicts from a New Orleans Jail. The manhunt turns out to be more involved than just a simple jail break.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/17/2007
In the wake of the storm, NOPD officer Marlin Boulet attempts to rescue survivors, while his partner, Charlie Pratt, gets scared and takes off.