Season 5 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 5, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/8/2014
From FX: Raylan has one last shot at taking down Art's would-be assassin, while cartel killers have Boyd's back against the wall.
Episode Guide


Season 5, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/1/2014
From FX: Raylan puts pressure on every criminal in town as a ploy to arrest Darryl Crowe Jr., while Boyd and Duffy enlist an unlikely ally to fight off cartel killers.
Episode Guide

The Toll

Season 5, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/25/2014
From FX: A shooting close to home forces Raylan and Boyd to decide which lines they're willing to cross.
Episode Guide


Season 5, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/18/2014
From FX: Raylan and Boyd collide on the hunt for Dewey Crowe, while bad blood simmering in the Crowe family finally boils over.
Episode Guide

Wrong Roads

Season 5, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/11/2014
From FX: Raylan partners with a maverick DEA agent whose bad behavior feels uncomfortably familiar, while Boyd makes a hard choice to protect Ava.
Episode Guide

Whistle Past the Graveyard

Season 5, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/4/2014
From FX: Raylan chases a missing Crowe, while Boyd and his new partners fight their way back across the border.
Episode Guide

Raw Deal

Season 5, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/25/2014
From FX: Boyd and the Crowes fly South for a crucial drug score, while Raylan pursues a small time grifter with big time enemies.
Episode Guide

Kill The Messenger

Season 5, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/11/2014
From FX: An attack on Alison sends Raylan to Harlan in search of payback, while Boyd scrambles to arrange protection for Ava.
Episode Guide

Shot All to Hell

Season 5, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/4/2014
From FX: Raylan's secrets are at stake when a mob revenge plot descends upon Kentucky, and Boyd's recent successes are tempered by a crushing defeat.
Episode Guide

Over the Mountain

Season 5, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/28/2014
From FX: Raylan ventures into wild country on the hunt for a missing informant, while Boyd's last living relative threatens his life and livelihood.
Episode Guide

Good Intentions

Season 5, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/21/2014
From FX: Raylan is king for a day in the seized mansion of a notorious mob accountant, while Boyd tries to regain his stranglehold on the Harlan heroin market.
Episode Guide

The Kids Aren't All Right

Season 5, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/14/2014
From FX: Dewey's ruthless cousin Darryl descends upon Harlan, as Raylan tries to undo a young friend's unfortunate mess, and Boyd struggles to free Ava from jail.
Episode Guide

A Murder of Crowes

Season 5, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/7/2014
From FX: In the swamplands of Florida, Raylan tangles with a deadly branch of the Crowe Family Tree, while Boyd goes into the dark heart of the collapsing Detroit Mob.