Related TV Shows

Sons of AnarchyWatch now Details
DeadwoodWatch now Details
The SopranosWatch now Details
The WireWatch now Details

The Collection

Season 1, Episode 6 -  Air Date: 4/20/2010
1 Rating


After an apparent suicide on an opulent Kentucky horse farm, Raylan must resist the sexy widow as he searches for the dead man‘s missing art.

Show Photos

See all »

News from our partners