Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/19/2007
Dan's newest mission requires him to deal with a man who claims he's a time traveler. While Livia finds herself on a separate mission too, just before her wedding to Henry.
Episode Guide

The Hanged Man

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/17/2007
While Dan struggles to save a mother and child in the past, Katie has to deal with her well-meaning sister who wants to help, just as Zack disappears.
Episode Guide

Home by Another Way

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/10/2007
On Christmas Eve the newspaper is hit by layoffs and Dan's new mission involves saving it. Meanwhile, Katie deals with the aftermath of Aeden's home invasion, and Jack and Theresa get startling news.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/26/2007
Dan finds himself once again tracking Aeden Bennett. This time it's 1980 and Dan gets to see what made Aeden the way he is.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/19/2007
In the 1990s Dan finds himself tracking a serial kidnapper. When Katie gets called into Zack's school, she wonders how much Dan's traveling is affecting him.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/12/2007
Dan meets a hippie who was involved in a crime in which someone dies. Katie finds something out about Livia's past.
Episode Guide

Double Down

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/5/2007
Dan isn't happy when Katie considers going back to work as a television journalist. In the past Dan tries to save a witness from being killed.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/29/2007
Dan goes back to help two brothers who have been abused by their father. Jack gets suspicious of Dan and thinks he might be gambling again.
Episode Guide

The Legend of Dylan McCleen

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/22/2007
While alone with Zach Dan gets one of his headaches. In the past Dan finds himself digging into the life of Dylan McCleen, an Army Ranger who stole money for a good reason.
Episode Guide

The Year of the Rabbit

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/15/2007
While Katie sets up for her big charity event, she is stunned to find that Dan has yet again disappeared.
Episode Guide

Game Three

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/8/2007
Romance is put on hold for Dan and Katie when Dan finds himself back in 1989 in time to warn everyone about a disaster, and save an addict from ruining his life.
Episode Guide

Friendly Skies

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/1/2007
Not sure if his time travel is imagined or real Dan goes to get an MRI. Dan disappears during the flight when he and Katie decide to get away for a few days.
Episode Guide

A Love of a Lifetime

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/24/2007
Dan Vasser's life is about to change forever, as he discovers he is being pulled into the past without warning, with no understanding as to why it is happening.