Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Jon Turns 30

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/14/2007
Jon's big 30 is looming and Kate is determined that it will be something special. She is planning a surprise dinner where she will announce his fabulous gift - a trip to the Florida Keys!
Episode Guide

Pancakes and Potties

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/14/2007
Potty training is a challenge with just one child, so when it's time to train all 3 sextuplets girls, Kate is more than apprehensive.
Episode Guide

Shopping For Ten

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/7/2007
Grocery shopping for a small army is not easy when you're on a tight budget. However, thrifty Kate has now mastered this task, and in this episode we get to see how she does it.
Episode Guide

Twins Turn 6

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/24/2007
Jon and Kate take their kids back to Hershey Medical Center for the NICU reunion. They get to see the nurses who took care of the sextuplets when they were first born.
Episode Guide

Garage Makeover

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/17/2007
Jon must re-organize the family's garage to make room for all their "stuff." He and Kate's brother begin in the early morning to put up many shelves all over the garage, but will their work pass muster with Kate?
Episode Guide

Gosselins Go West

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/17/2007
When a church in California asks the Gosselins to come and speak to their congregation, Jon and Kate jump at the chance to get out of Pennsylvania.
Episode Guide

Housekeeper Hunt

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/10/2007
Having reached her limit, Kate decides it might be time to get some cleaning assistance. Will Kate be able to find someone to meet her high cleanliness standards?
Episode Guide

10 Little Pumpkins

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/10/2007
Kate and Jon want to make sure their eight grow up with traditions and Fall is prime time for family ritual.