Related TV Shows

Mob WivesWatch now
Big LoveWatch now Details
The Real WorldWatch now Details
BrotherhoodWatch now Details

Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Icing on the Cake

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/20/2012
The roommates bid farewell to each other.
Episode Guide

Raining Men & Meatballs

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/13/2012
The roommates attempt to find a temporary party pal for Deena.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/6/2012
Vinny and Jionni attempt to make peace.
Episode Guide

Shore Shower

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/29/2012
Vinny nearly has a threesome.
Episode Guide

Make It Unofficial

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/15/2012
Jenni plans for Snooki's shower.
Episode Guide

Control the Crazy

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/8/2012
Mike and the roommates learn about Paula's crazy side.
Episode Guide

Great Meatballs of Fire

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/1/2012
Mike struggles with relationship rules.
Episode Guide

Let's Make It Official

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/25/2012
Mike wants his relationship to take a serious turn.
Episode Guide

Merp Walk

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/18/2012
Deena holds Meatball auditions.
Episode Guide

Blues, Balls & Brawls

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/11/2012
Jenni plans a surprise party for Roger.
Episode Guide

Toxic Shots Syndrome

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/11/2012
Snooki moves out of the shore house.
Episode Guide

No Shame, Good Integrity

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2012
Snooki makes an announcement to the gang.
Episode Guide

Once More Unto the Beach

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/4/2012
Snooki deals with her pregnancy.

News from our partners