Season 5 Episodes

Episode Guide

We Are Family

Season 5, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/15/2012
Mike starts a rumor about Deena's sister in the season 5 finale.
Episode Guide

One Meatball Stands Alone

Season 5, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/8/2012
Mike tells Jionni he hooked up with Snooki which results to a fight.
Episode Guide

The Truth Will Set You Free

Season 5, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/1/2012
Pauly, Vinny and Deena struggle to be single roommates.
Episode Guide

Sharp Objects

Season 5, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/23/2012
The gang avoids shark attacks.
Episode Guide

Love at the Jersey Shore

Season 5, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/16/2012
Relationships take the spotlight.
Episode Guide

The Follow Game

Season 5, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/9/2012
Mike gathers information on a roommate.
Episode Guide

Nothing but Nice

Season 5, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/2/2012
Everyone celebrates Vinny's return; Mike tries to be nice; Snooki faces an uncomfortable condition.
Episode Guide

Free Vinny

Season 5, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/26/2012
The ladies hire strippers for Pauly and Mike's birthday party
Episode Guide

Dropping Like Flies

Season 5, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/19/2012
Pauly celebrates his birthday.
Episode Guide

One Man Down

Season 5, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/12/2012
Vinny considers leaving the Shore.
Episode Guide

Hurricane Situation

Season 5, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/5/2011
Mike threatens to destroy Snooki's relationship with Jionni.