Related TV Shows

Mob WivesWatch now
Big LoveWatch now Details
The Real WorldWatch now Details
BrotherhoodWatch now Details

Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Ciao, Italia

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/20/2011
The roommates have had enough of Mike's antics.
Episode Guide

Situation Problems

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/13/2011
The house turns on Mike.
Episode Guide

Damage Is Done

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/6/2011
The girls go on a Tuscan wine tour.
Episode Guide

Three Men and a Snooki

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/29/2011
Deena has a pregnancy scare.
Episode Guide

Where Is My Boyfriend?

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/15/2011
Jionni visits Snooki.
Episode Guide

Meatball Mashup

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/15/2011
Snooki and Deena party hard.
Episode Guide

Fist Pump, Pushups, Chapstick

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/8/2011
Pauly and Vinny have a "Guido-themed" comedy show.
Episode Guide

And the Wall Won

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/28/2012
Mike comes to blows with Ronnie.
Episode Guide

Crime and Punishment

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/25/2011
Ronnie and Sammi return to their old ways.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/18/2011
Mike's secret hookup is revealed.
Episode Guide

Like More Than a Friend

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/11/2011
Ronnie and Sammi try to be friends.
Episode Guide

Going to Italia

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/4/2011
The housemates travel to Italy.

News from our partners