Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

At the End of the Day

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/24/2011
The roommates bid farewell.
Episode Guide

A House Divided

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/17/2011
Mike causes drama between Ronnie and Sammi.
Episode Guide

GTF: Gym, Tan, Find Out Who Sammi is Texting

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/10/2011
Vinny and Pauly take a road trip to Staten Island.
Episode Guide

A Cheesy Situation

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/3/2011
Sammi returns to the house.
Episode Guide

Kissing Cousins

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/24/2011
Mike pulls a prank on Deena and Snooki.
Episode Guide

The Great Depression

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/17/2011
Ronnie feels alone in the house after Sammi decides to leave.
Episode Guide

Cabs Are Here

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/10/2011
Ronnie and Sammi break up.
Episode Guide

Should We Just Break Up?

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/3/2011
Snooki meets a new guy.
Episode Guide

Drunk Punch Love

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/27/2011
Ronnie and JWoww make up much to the dismay of Sammi.
Episode Guide

Free Snooki

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/20/2011
JWoww's relationship comes to an end.
Episode Guide

Where's The Beach?

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/17/2011
Snooki gets arrested.
Episode Guide

It's Gonna Be An Interesting Summer

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/13/2011
Ronnie and Sammi keep their distance from the group.
Episode Guide

Back To The Shore

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/6/2011
Snooki brings her friend Deena to the Shore for the summer.