Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Why We Fight

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/9/2007
The government interferes with the New Bern-Jericho battle.
Episode Guide

Coalition of the Willing

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/2/2007
New Bern begins attacking Jericho, forcing Gray, Jonah and Dale to combine forces.
Episode Guide

One If By Land

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/25/2007
Jake and Eric are tortured for information, Hawkins averts a threat against his life, and Dale seizes more power.
Episode Guide

Casus Belli

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/18/2007
Jake and Hawkins learn that New Bern is preparing for war.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/11/2007
Jake demands the truth from Hawkins, revealing the truth about a plan to stop the attacks that just happened.
Episode Guide

One Man's Terrorist

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/4/2007
Gray clashes with the refugees he wants out of town, while Hawkins continues his journey to Nebraska.
Episode Guide

Winter's End

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/28/2007
April encounters early labor, while New Bern takes a hard stance.
Episode Guide

Semper Fidelis

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/14/2007
As Jericho faces a food shortage, they get help from a group of Marines -- but Jake and his father have suspicions.
Episode Guide

Heart of Winter

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/7/2007
Jake reveals his past in Iraq while hunting, Sarah and Hawkins implement their plan, and Emily notices something with Roger.
Episode Guide

Black Jack

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/28/2007
Jake travels to a trading post and clashes with citizens of a neighboring town, while Sarah and Hawkins decide to kill their leader.
Episode Guide

The Day Before

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/21/2007
Hawkins' activities before the attacks, as well as Jake's trip to Jericho, are revealed.
Episode Guide

Vox Populi

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/29/2006
Gray goes against Jonah, seeking revenge for Gracie's death, while Hawkins believes he's been compromised.
Episode Guide

Red Flag

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/22/2006
When an airplane drops supplies on Jericho, its citizens start clashing, resulting in a death.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/15/2006
Jake and Eric defy each other as a plan is hatched to destroy a bridge, while Emily ponders her feelings.
Episode Guide

Rogue River

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/8/2006
Conditions in Rogue River are worse than thought, while Eric leaves April, despite being pregnant.
Episode Guide

Long Live the Mayor

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/1/2006
Emily's father arrives to bail Cafferty out, while Jake and Eric look for medicine for Green.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/25/2006
Jake is taken hostage by a former friend, while Robert's true intentions are revealed.
Episode Guide

Federal Response

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/18/2006
As the government begins responding to the attacks, Eric learns April doesn't intend to file for divorce.
Episode Guide

The Walls Of Jericho

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/11/2006
As supplies run low, the citizens of Jericho deal with a traitor within their midst.
Episode Guide

Four Horsemen

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/4/2006
The citizens of Jericho form a plan to search for information after a series of nuclear attacks.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/27/2006
Jake and Eric try to save Jericho from radioactive fallout when a storm from Denver approaches.
Episode Guide

Home (Pilot)

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/20/2006
Jake's return to Jericho is marred by a nuclear explosion across the state border.