Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Bonus Check

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 7/31/2012
Jane saves a school pay but must suffer the consequences.
Episode Guide

The Sleepover

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 7/24/2012
Jane heads to London.
Episode Guide

The Backup Dress

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 7/17/2012
Jane gets another chance to go out with Eli while Kate deals with commitment issues.
Episode Guide

The Online Date

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 7/10/2012
Kate creates an online dating profile for Gray.
Episode Guide

The Second Chance

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 6/26/2012
Jane and Ben react differently regarding their mother's return.
Episode Guide

The Surprise

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/19/2012
Everyone has forgotten Jane's birthday.
Episode Guide

The Celebrity

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/12/2012
Jane gets a taste of the limelight.
Episode Guide

The Replacement

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/5/2012
Ben struggles to keep Jane's secret while Jane faces new pressure at work.
Episode Guide

The End of the Line

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/6/2012
Ben learns Jane's secret.
Episode Guide

The Getaway

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/28/2012
India requests Jane's presence on a business trip, spoiling her chance for a weekend with Nick.
Episode Guide

The Wedding Dress

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/21/2012
Jane wants Billy and Nick to get to know each other better.
Episode Guide

The Teen Model

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/14/2012
Jane struggles with her new assignment: an uncontrollable model.
Episode Guide

The Image Issue

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/7/2012
Billy changes his appearance in an attempt to gain more respect.
Episode Guide

The Lookbook

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/31/2012
Jane is sent to Paris on an important business assignment.
Episode Guide

The Finger Bowl

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/24/2012
Jane and Jeremy show the new fashion line to a visiting magazine editor.
Episode Guide

The Birkin

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/17/2012
The demands of being number one at school and at work take a toll on Jane.
Episode Guide

The Runway

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/10/2012
Jane must choose whether to go to the Winter Formal with Nick or an important company preview party.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/3/2012
From ABC Family: Quimby is a fresh-faced fashionista juggling life both as a regular high school student and as an assistant to a high-powered fashion executive -- all while trying to keep her true identity a secret.