Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

A Very Sunny Christmas, Part 2

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 12/16/2010
Episode Guide

A Very Sunny Christmas, Part 1

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/16/2010
Episode Guide

Dee Gives Birth

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/9/2010
Episode Guide

The Gang Gets Stranded in the Woods

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/2/2010
Episode Guide

Charlie Kelly: King of the Rats

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/18/2010
Episode Guide

Dee Reynolds: Shaping America's Youth

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/11/2010
Motivated by the drama teacher who inspired her, Dee takes a job as a substitute teacher, and exposes her students to the culture of Paddy's with a field trip to see the Gang's take on the Lethal Weapon series: Lethal Weapon 5.
Episode Guide

The Gang Gets a New Member

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/4/2010
A blast from the past prompts the guys to expand membership, and Dee to re-consider her future.
Episode Guide

Who Got Dee Pregnant?

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/28/2010
The gang gets a real 'scare' after Dee reveals she's pregnant, forcing the guys to recall their last hazy Halloween Party to determine if one of them might be the father.
Episode Guide

Mac's Mom Burns Her House Down

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/21/2010
Charlie and Mac set-up a truly odd couple after Mac's Mom burns the house down, while Frank discovers the importance of paternal care when Dee falls ill.
Episode Guide

Mac and Charlie: White Trash

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/14/2010
After getting denied from the local pool club, Mac and Charlie aim to fix up an abandoned pool in order to beat the heat wave.
Episode Guide

Mac's Big Break

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/7/2010
Mac finally gets his big break after correctly answering a trivia question on the radio. While Frank, Dennis, and Dee take their bar-banter to the internet with their own podcast.
Episode Guide

The Gang Buys a Boat

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/30/2010
The gang attempts to find adventure on the sea after they purchase their 'new' boat.
Episode Guide

Dennis Gets Divorced

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/23/2010
Marital bliss turns into business, as the gang experiences the emotional and economic hardships of divorce.
Episode Guide

Mac Fights Gay Marriage

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/16/2010
Mac defends traditional marriage, while the rest of the gang reaps the rewards of wedded bliss.