Season 5 Episodes

Episode Guide

A Very Sunny Christmas

Season 5, Episode 13 - Air Date: 11/17/2009
Christmas is nearly here and the Paddy's gang has got the spirit. For the gang the holidays have always been a time of trickery, backstabbing, and disappointment.
Episode Guide

The Gang Reignites the Rivalry

Season 5, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/10/2009
After being banned for 10 years from a local drinking competition appropriately named "Flipadelphia," the gang tries to reignite their old rivalry with another local bar.
Episode Guide

Mac and Charlie Write a Movie

Season 5, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/3/2009
When Dee gets a part in the new M. Night Shyamalan film, Mac and Charlie seize a chance to pitch their movie script.
Episode Guide

The D.E.N.N.I.S. System

Season 5, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/18/2009
Dennis reveals his foolproof system for seducing any woman to the rest of the gang, but they don't grasp the concept.
Episode Guide

Mac and Dennis Break Up

Season 5, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/12/2009
Mac and Dennis decide that they need to spend some time away from each other. Meanwhile, Charlie helps Dee search for her cat.
Episode Guide

Paddy's Pub: Home of the Original Kitten Mittens

Season 5, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/4/2009
The gang decides to expand their business by developing a number of products that they could sell at Paddy's pub.
Episode Guide

The Gang Wrestles for the Troops

Season 5, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/29/2009
The gang puts together a wrestling show for returning troops. Meanwhile, Dee finally meets the soldier that she has been communicating with over the internet.
Episode Guide

The World Series Defense

Season 5, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/21/2009
The gang describes the trials and tribulations they went through, during game five of the World Series, in hopes the judge will clear them of all the citations they received.
Episode Guide

The Waitress Is Getting Married

Season 5, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/14/2009
The waitress is getting married, Dee is jealous that she's beating her to the altar, so she tries to derail the wedding.
Episode Guide

The Gang Gives Frank an Intervention

Season 5, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/1/2009
Frank's behavior is more bizarre than usual---so bizarre that even the gang notice---so they decide to stage an intervention.
Episode Guide

The Great Recession

Season 5, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/30/2009
With a shantytown taking shape outside, Mac and Dennis try to keep Paddy's going in tough times. Meanwhile, Frank and Dee start a family business.
Episode Guide

The Gang Hits the Road

Season 5, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/23/2009
The gang tries to expand their horizons by going on a road trip to the Grand Canyon.
Episode Guide

The Gang Exploits the Mortgage Crisis

Season 5, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/16/2009
Dennis, Mac, and Frank go into real estate, while Dee sets out to be a surrogate for a wealthy couple.