Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Gang Dances Their Asses Off

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 11/15/2007
In the season finale, Charlie accidentally puts Paddy's up as a prize for a dance marathon, which prompts the gang to enter the competition in order to save their bar.
Episode Guide

Bums: Making a Mess All Over the City

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 11/8/2007
Mac and Dee become vigilantes in order to remove the homeless from their neighborhood, while Frank and Dennis impersonate police officers.
Episode Guide

The Gang Gets Whacked: Part 2

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 11/1/2007
While paying off their debt to the mob, Charlie and Dee try to find a way to make fake cocaine in order to fool them, while Dennis ranks in thousands of dollars being pimped out at the local country club.
Episode Guide

The Gang Gets Whacked: Part 1

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 11/1/2007
After stumbling upon a kilo of cocaine, the gang is forced to pay off a $25,000 debt to the mob. Mac becomes a mob informant, while Frank pimps out Dennis as an escort at the local country club.
Episode Guide

Dennis Looks Like a Registered Sex Offender

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/25/2007
When Dennis is mistaken for a recently released child molester, he is more bothered by the fact that the guy is overweight rather than him being a sex offender.
Episode Guide

Mac Is a Serial Killer

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/18/2007
After Mac arrives to the bar with scratches on his neck and exhibiting strange behavior, Frank comes to the conclusion that he is the serial killer terrorizing young women in Philadelphia.
Episode Guide

Sweet Dee's Dating a Retarded Person

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/11/2007
Dee gets involved with a famous local rapper who might be mentally challenged, and whose success inspires the rest of the gang to start a band.
Episode Guide

Frank Sets Sweet Dee On Fire

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/4/2007
Mac teams up with Frank and Charlie to create a public access newscast after he misses his chance at fame in the news.
Episode Guide

The Gang Sells Out

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/4/2007
The gang agrees to sell Paddys when they get an offer that is too good to refuse, but it forces the bar's non-partners, Dee and Charlie to find new jobs.
Episode Guide

The Gang Solves the North Korea Situation

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/27/2007
A Korean restaurant owner threatens to get Paddy's kicked off the route for the city's annual pub crawl.
Episode Guide

The Aluminum Monster vs. Fatty Magoo

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/27/2007
Dee is shocked to learn that an overweight social outcast from her High School has become a rich and skinny fashion designer.
Episode Guide

The Gang Gets Held Hostage

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/20/2007
The McPoyles hold the entire gang hostage at Paddys while Frank is busy searching for his will in the air ducts.
Episode Guide

Dennis and Dee's Mom Is Dead

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/20/2007
After Barbara's death, Dee and Frank are unhappy to learn that she left them both out of the will, while Dennis inherits the mansion which he plans to turn into a party pad.
Episode Guide

The Gang Gets Invincible

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/13/2007
Mac, Dennis and Dee try out for the Philadelphia Eagles. Also interested in becoming an Eagle is Liam and Ryan McPoyle's brother, Doyle.
Episode Guide

The Gang Finds a Dumpster Baby

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/13/2007
The gang finds a baby in a dumpster, and Dee and Mac decide to raise him. Meanwhile, Dennis wants to join a group of environmental activists and Charlie attempts to learn the truth about his paternity.