Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Charlie Got Molested

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/15/2005
Charlie and Mac's old high school gym teacher is accused of molestation.
Episode Guide

The Gang Finds a Dead Guy

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/8/2005
Mac and Dennis befriend a patron found dead at their bar in order to win the affection of his granddaughter.
Episode Guide

Gun Fever

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/1/2005
The guys buy a gun after the bar's safe is stolen.
Episode Guide

Charlie Has Cancer

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/25/2005
After discovering that he might have cancer, Mac and Dennis attempt to find a woman who will sleep with Charlie.
Episode Guide

Underage Drinking: A National Concern

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/18/2005
In order to make a little more profit on the side and in their minds, provide a safe environment for teenagers to have a good time, the guys take it upon themselves to lower the legal drinking age at Paddy’s Irish pub.
Episode Guide

Charlie Wants an Abortion

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/11/2005
A girl from Charlie's past reveals they have a child together. Mac sees the benefits in being a pro-life advocate, while Dennis uses an abortion rally to meet women.
Episode Guide

The Gang Gets Racist

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/4/2005
The guys hire Dee's friend, Terrell to promote the bar. Meanwhile, Charlie tries to prove that he is not a racist.