Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Being Human

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/31/2014
Episode Guide

The Event Horizon

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/24/2014
Episode Guide

The Grey Hat

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/17/2014
Episode Guide

Cain and Gabriel

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/10/2014
From CBS: Gabriel, Riley and Lillian head to San Francisco when the FBI’s Witness Protection database is hacked and someone is blackmailing witnesses to carry out a terrorist attack.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/3/2014
From CBS: When Gabriel’s memory is wiped clean after CyberCom is attacked by an aggressive virus, he believes Jin Cong is the good guy and helps him locate a top-secret document.
Episode Guide

Delta Force

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/24/2014
From CBS: While Gabriel and Riley are in Bolivia protecting a presidential candidate from an assassination, Gabriel is stunned to learn his best friend from Delta Force is the suspect.
Episode Guide

Size Matters

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/17/2014
From CBS: When Gabriel and Cybercom learn microscopic robots are infecting and killing leading artificial intelligence scientists, they must find who’s delivering boxes containing the malicious nanites before Cassidy is the next target.
Episode Guide

Patient Zero

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/10/2014
From CBS: Gabriel and the Cybercom team head to Texas to help contain an outbreak of a deadly, rapidly spreading virus, but when Gabriel cyber-renders ground zero of the outbreak to isolate who Patient Zero might be, he and the team are shocked to see that the suspect is a criminal believed to have been executed a week earlier.
Episode Guide

The Rescue

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/22/2014
From CBS: Gabriel and Riley search for the kidnapped daughter of a senator in Mexico when a Mexican cartel demands he end the sale of U.
Episode Guide

Secrets of the Secret Service

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/22/2014
From CBS: Gabriel and Riley pose as Secret Service agents in Syria in order to rescue two American journalists being held hostage.
Episode Guide

Mei Chen Returns

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/3/2014
From CBS: When Gabriel’s chip is hacked, he’s shocked to learn that Mei Chen is not only alive, but possesses an even more powerful chip than his own.
Episode Guide

Red X

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/3/2014
From CBS: CyberCom investigates a terrorist suicide bombing at a U.S. Marine base and learns a new, chemically undetectable bomb material is being consumed.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/7/2013
From CBS: Gabriel and Riley must rescue the kidnapped member of CyberCom who invented the chip implanted in Gabriel’s brain before the top-secret technology falls into the wrong hands.