Oliver Hudson


Date Of Birth

September 7, 1976


Oliver Hudson was born on September 7, 1976 in Los Angeles, California. He is the brother of actress Kate Hudson, as well as the son of musician Bill Hudson and the Academy Award-winning actress Goldie Hawn. Hudson studied at the University of Southern California, and started out in the entertainment industry as a production assistant for several feature films. Among the movies he has worked on are Mary Jane's Last Dance, The Out-of-Towners, and Kill the Man. He has also acted in a number of television series such as Dawson's Creek , The Mountain, and My Guide to Becoming a Rock Star. Hudson played during the main event of the 2005 World Series of Poker, but lost to Sam Farha. Aside from acting, he enjoys ice hockey, basketball, and surfing.

From 2007 to 2013, Hudson played Adam Rhodes on the comedy series Rules of Engagement. He then joined the cast of Nashville as Jeff Fordham before landing the FOX horror comedy series Scream Queens.

Place of Birth

Los Angeles, California, USA

Birth Name

Oliver Rutledge Hudson




2015 Scream Queens (TV Series)
2013-2015 Nashville (TV Series)
2014 Walk of Shame
2013 Grown Ups 2
2007-2013 Rules of Engagement (TV Series)
2011 Behind the Scenes of Sacks West (Video short)
2011 Sacks West (Short)
2008 Strange Wilderness
2007 The Weekend (TV Movie)
2007 Carolina Moon (TV Movie)
2006 Black Christmas
2006 The Breed
2006 10.5: Apocalypse (TV Movie)
2005 Mr. Dramatic (Short)
2005 I'm Still Here: Real Diaries of Young People Who Lived During the Holocaust (TV Movie documentary)
2004-2005 The Mountain (TV Series)
2002-2003 Dawson's Creek (TV Series)
2003 As Virgins Fall
2002 My Guide to Becoming a Rock Star (TV Series)
2002 New Best Friend
2001 Going Greek
2000 Rockets' Red Glare
2000 The Smokers
1999 The Out-of-Towners
1999 Kill the Man

Give a Positive or Negative Rating

Assign Points 0pts