Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

In Sickness and In Health

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/7/2009
Episode Guide

Where There's a Will, There's a Wake

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/30/2009
Should something happen to Emily or Jason she would like to know if Jane would be the perfect parent to their kids and make her legal guardian to their kids should something happen to them.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/25/2009
Jane begins to doubt her parenting skills when Shep, her boyfriend, immediately his it off with Horatio and her children.
Episode Guide

Practice What You Preach

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/16/2009
After Annie announces she is quitting her karate class, Jane rejoins a kickball at work to teach her a lesson regarding staying on course.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/9/2009
Jane heads to Annie's school to confront her bully, but when it comes to the workplace, she becomes the bully by using some tried-and-true techniques to get what she wants.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/2/2009
Jane feels like taking time off to be with her baby is as tough as being at work. Rosemary explains the need to unionize to Jane's nanny, Horatio.
Episode Guide

It Takes a Village Idiot

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/26/2009
Jane's week alone with Sophie turns out to be more stressful than she had hoped. Meanwhile, Rosemary tries to unionize Horatio's fellow nannies in order to get them better perks; and Emily and Jason's children don't like their "stay-cation" concept.