Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

A Priest Walks Into A Bar

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/30/2010
After a priest witnesses the murder of a parishioner, he will have to give up his special vocation in order to enter WITSEC.
Episode Guide

Witsec Stepmother

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/23/2010
Mary keeps an eye on a teen witness whose separated parents are too distracted by their own issues to pay attention to their daughter.
Episode Guide

The Born Identity

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/16/2010
Mary helps her latest witness, a homeless man who's struggling with the program, find his birth parents.
Episode Guide

Her Days Are Numbered

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/9/2010
A witness with Aspergers who has no social filter and can't lie stymies Mary, particularly when the witness refuses to testify against her only friend – the key conspirator in a numbers case.
Episode Guide

Death Becomes Her

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/2/2010
A woman wants to escape from her family, who are heavily involved in organized crime, but a secret from her past puts her eligibility for the Witness Protection program in jeopardy.
Episode Guide

Son Of Mann

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/19/2010
Marshall is being evaluated in the field by his father (Geoff Pierson) during a joint fugitive operation.
Episode Guide

Love's Faber Lost

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/12/2010
Mary's new witness is part of a mortgage fraud ring and is an important link in the case of FBI Agent Faber.
Episode Guide

No Clemency For Old Men

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/5/2010
Mary tries to help a parolee acclimate to life outside of prison after having spent 38 years behind bars while Marshall helps out when one of Mary's witnesses no longer wants to work with her.
Episode Guide

Fish or Cut Betta

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/28/2010
Mary’s new witness falls in love for the first time; Mary must stop her witness from taking out his pain in the form of an explosive device.
Episode Guide

Whistle Stop

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/21/2010
Mary and Marshall try to help FBI Agent Mike Faber convince his informant to enter WITSEC. Despite their best efforts, the informant refuses their protection and gets himself into a heap of trouble.
Episode Guide

Coma Chameleon

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/14/2010
ATF agent Wade Guthrie is shot and left for dead by gun trader Jasper Malone. After three years in a coma, he wakes to find the world he left behind has drastically changed.
Episode Guide

When Mary Met Marshall

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/7/2010
In 2003 Mary meets Marshall for the first time as they get lovers CLAUDIA TOBIN and HENRY DOER into the WitSec program, and it's a toss-up whose relationship is going to last: Claudia and Henry's, or Mary and Marshall's.
Episode Guide

Father Goes West

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/31/2010
A former high line thief from Boston tries to give up crime for the sake of his teenage son, and Mary and Marshall search for the person who nearly killed Mary.