Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

A Fine Meth

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/17/2008
The family regroups after Mary's ordeal; Stan and Marshall search for a way to force Spanky to tell the truth about Chuck's drug trafficking; the FBI corners Mary in her driveway with Brandi's suitcase full of meth in the back of her car.
Episode Guide

Stan By Me

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/10/2008
After watching her mother audition for "Sweet Charity" Mary is kidnapped; in New Jersey, Brandi's boyfriend Chuck is abducted and two FBI agents are killed; when federal agents suspect a connection, a nationwide manhunt ensues.
Episode Guide

To Serge with Love

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/3/2008
Natasha, the mild mannered Ukrainian accountant, has gotten her new breasts, but her life becomes more complicated when she discovers that her new boyfriend is also in WITSEC.
Episode Guide

Good Cop Bad Cop

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/27/2008
Mary suffers the consequences when an attractive witness, who she slept with, is accused of murder.
Episode Guide

Don of the Dead

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/20/2008
A member of the Program under Mary's watch is in a car accident and Mary has to find out if it was an accident or related to his former life.
Episode Guide

Iris Doesn't Live Here Anymore

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/13/2008
The closeness of a family is tested when they enter the program after the daughter witnesses a shooting.
Episode Guide

High Priced Spread

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/6/2008
Mary learns that her witness, a NCAA basketball star, has a gambling problem
Episode Guide

Who Shot Jay Arnstein

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/29/2008
Mary works to solve the mystery of who tried to kill her witness, an art dealer. To complicate matters, both his mistress and his wife are in the program…and key suspects.
Episode Guide

Trojan Horst

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/22/2008
Mary and Marshall take on a case involving Horst Vanderhoff, an agent for Lola, who's an assassin for hire.
Episode Guide

Never the Bride

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/15/2008
Mary's assignment this week is Treena Morris a con-artist who is married to a diamond smuggler. After she is arrested by the feds, she decides to tell all on her husband and his friends.
Episode Guide

Hoosier Daddy

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/8/2008
Things get complicated when Mary takes on the case of Leo Billups. Leo saw his mother murdered and is going to testify against the people who killed her including his father.
Episode Guide

In Plain Sight

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/1/2008
In the first episode we meet Mary Shannon a US Marshall for the Witness Protection Program. In this episode Mary tries to figure out what went wrong when a mobster's son who was under her protection is killed.