Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/10/2009
Four months ago 18 reality show veterans waded ashore in Sunny Mexico for a chance to win $250,000. Now they return to our stage to discuss the alliances and conflicts; romances and breakups; and twists and turns that made I Love Money 2 unforgettable.
Episode Guide

The Final Showdown

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/4/2009
The remaining five contestants head into the final competitions for all the marbles. The final event will test all their strength, stamina, and brains.
Episode Guide

Big Boobs, Big Bucks

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/27/2009
Only six players remain in the house. The cast must battle it out in their strangest reality challenge yet: an obstacle course in which they must don gigantic fake boobs.
Episode Guide

Can You Hang?

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/20/2009
With only seven players left in the house, the ruling alliance is confident that they're in control of game and will now pick off the opposition at will.
Episode Guide

You Can Scream All You Want

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/13/2009
A last-minute deal before the previous elimination threatens to completely crumble a struggling alliance, while behind closed doors, a new secret alliance begins to form.
Episode Guide

You Made Your Bed, Now Lie In It

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/6/2009
With just nine people remaining in the house, the stakes are higher than ever. At the challenge, the money lovers must put their bed hopping skills to the test to avoid going into the box.
Episode Guide

Thrown Under the Bus

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/30/2009
After the last elimination, the money lovers are told there are no more teams and they're now competing as individuals.
Episode Guide

How Do You Say 'Implosion' in Spanish?

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/23/2009
Eleven people remain in the house, and the lines between Green and Gold Teams have blurred even more.
Episode Guide

Are You There, God? It's Me...

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/16/2009
The Green and Gold teams, and their respective alliances, struggle for dominance of the house, knowing that now is an opportunity to swing the numbers their way.
Episode Guide

The Chickens Who Come Home to Roost

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/9/2009
Having uncovered an original team alliance as still being alive and well, a new secret alliance unites to protect its members and to swing the balance of power in their favor.
Episode Guide

Alliances Are Dead - Or Are They?

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/2/2009
After a surprising double elimination and an added twist of switching up the teams, the Money Lovers are all shook up.
Episode Guide

Kiss My...

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/23/2009
With 16 money lovers left, fighting for cash, there's a whole lot of backstabbing and butt kissing going on.
Episode Guide

It's In The Cards

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/16/2009
The teams face off against each other in a 3-on-2 soccer showdown. Strategy comes into play, though, as each team gets to select their opposing teams' two defenders.
Episode Guide

Stripper Moves

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/9/2009
The Green team and The Gold team face off in The Boston Knockout Challenge; a boxing ring suspended over the ocean, where the players attempt to knock their opponent out of the ring and into the water.
Episode Guide

It's a Dirty Game, But Someone Has to Play It

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/2/2009
The shores of Huatulco, Mexico are about to be crashed again, as 19 not-so lucky-in-love cast members from Flavor of Love, Rock Of Love, I Love New York, and now Real Chance of Love, battle it out for a chance to win $250,000.