Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Teenage Vacation

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/20/2012
Episode Guide

Teenage Date Night

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/13/2012
Episode Guide

Teenage Escuela

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/6/2012
Episode Guide

Teenage Dating

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/21/2011
Episode Guide

Teenage Cheerleading

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/14/2011
When Sophie earns a spot on the high school cheerleading squad but Mackenzie doesn't, tensions run high between mothers Annie and Nikki.
Episode Guide

Teenage Family Night

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/7/2011
In an effort to reconnect with the girls, Annie reinstates an old tradition of "Family Night," even though the adults are all now divorced.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/30/2011
After Sophie and Mackenzie lock a student in the school bathroom, Annie and Nikki must punish their daughters by not allowing them to attend the school dance.