Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Hush Heist

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/8/2010
Just as the gang are about to close another successful deal, a cruel twist of fate reveals one of the marks to be an undercover police officer.
Episode Guide

Conned Out Of Luck

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/1/2010
The gang are left in shock as the unthinkable happens - Mickey is conned! Some lowlife rips him off by selling him a useless mobile phone online.
Episode Guide

The Father of Jewels

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/25/2010
The gang are just about to close a deal worth 50,000; that is, until Sean is distracted by someone with whom he has a score to settle.
Episode Guide

Tiger Troubles

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/18/2010
Albert is in Chinatown to close a deal with Phil and his brother-in-law, Charlie. However, Czech Charlie is a notorious hard-man and not one to ever consider conning, so when Phil collapses and dies, Albert decides to cut his losses and leave the con.
Episode Guide

The Thieving Mistake

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/11/2010
While at the airport seeing Albert off on a trip, the team encounters 'Liability' Finch, a hapless friend of Ash who is in hot water with a customs officer and a Russian art collector as a result of a bungled painting theft.
Episode Guide

And this Little Piggy had Money

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/4/2010
As the team wraps up an ingenious con featuring Emma as pop princess Kylie Minogue, Albert is busy priming the next unsuspecting mark: former banker Piggy Richardson, who has been hounded by the press after a public pension scandal.