Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Last Gamble

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/30/2004
The crew picks a greedy fat-cat as their mark for a con using his two secret weaknesses- gambling and prostitutes- but the situation is complicated by a previous mark who seeks payback for them claiming to sell him the London Eye.
Episode Guide

A Touch of Class

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/23/2004
Desperate for a lucrative con, the team decides to fleece a bitter, rich divorcee but Mickey's feelings for her begin to cloud the issue.
Episode Guide

Cops and Robbers

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/16/2004
Mickey crosses paths with Victor Maher, ex-fraud squad officer, now head of security at a bank. Victor blackmails Mickey into doing something he normally wouldn't do.
Episode Guide

Picture Perfect

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/9/2004
Mickey Bricks and his team of con artists decide to dabble in the world of art this week, when they set up an elaborate scam to swindle a greedy gallery owner, by faking an early Mondrian painting.
Episode Guide

Faking It

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/2/2004
Danny makes a big mistake and blows a con, which makes Mickey question if Danny is right for his crew.
Episode Guide

The Con is On

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/24/2004
Mickey "Bricks" Stone has just been released from prison, having served a sentence for attacking his wife's boyfriend.