Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Whole Beefalo

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/4/2011
Tanya and Ray search for Charlie; Matt accuses Jess of negligence; Lenore tries to get rid of Sandee.
Episode Guide

'A Monkey Named Simian' or 'Frances Is Not A Fan'

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/27/2011
Tanya is resolved to attend Frances and Mike's wedding; Ray fills in for Jason.
Episode Guide

'I, Sandee' or 'This Sex. Which Is. Not One.'

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/20/2011
Lenore and Jessica visit the wellness center; Ray worries about his performance.
Episode Guide

'What's Going On Downstairs?' or 'Don't Eat Prince Eric!'

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/13/2011
Ray is fooled by his date; Charlie and Tanya threaten Sandee and Jason.
Episode Guide

Money on the Floor

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/6/2011
Ray suspects Lenore is stealing cash; a new potential client.
Episode Guide

'We're Golden' or 'Crooks and Big Beaver'

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/30/2011
Lydia takes her feelings out on Ray and Tanya; Darby threatens to leave home; Lenore confronts Jason.
Episode Guide

'F*** Me Mr. Drecker' or 'Let's Not Go To Jail'

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/23/2011
Ray and Tanya deal with Lydia's revelation; Matt and Jessica bond.
Episode Guide

'Mister Drecker' or 'Ease Up on the Whup-Ass'

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/16/2011
Ray worries that he may have blown his cover; Tanya has a new houseguest; Jessica gets a job.
Episode Guide

'Take the Cake' or 'Are You Packing?'

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/9/2011
Ray's date with a client is sabotaged; Lenore faces an obstacle in her new plan.
Episode Guide

'Don't Give Up On Detroit' or 'Hung Like A Horse'

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/2/2011
Ray and Tanya try to get a loan; Lenore finds a new gigolo.