Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Marshall Pucci

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/9/2011
Episode Guide

The Trouble With Harry

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/2/2011
Episode Guide

Kill Bob

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/31/2011
Episode Guide

Cool Hand Guerrero

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/12/2011
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/12/2011
Episode Guide

Communication Breakdown

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/5/2011
Episode Guide

A Problem Like Maria

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/5/2011
Episode Guide

The Other Side of the Mall

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/22/2010
Episode Guide

Dead Head

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/15/2010
Episode Guide

The Return of Baptiste

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/8/2010
Episode Guide

Taking Ames

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/1/2010
When Ames is pulled back into her old criminal life, Chance goes undercover as part of a gang attempting to stage a daring diamond heist to help protect her.
Episode Guide

The Wife's Tale

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/24/2010
Chance is hired to protect the wife of a man he killed seven years ago. Meanwhile, Ames hopes Guerrero will take her under his wing, and Ilsa is shocked at what she discovers about the business.
Episode Guide

Ilsa Pucci

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/17/2010
Chance and Guerrero stage a daring rescue of Winston from the hands of his torturous kidnappers. Two beautiful women join the team: billionaire philanthropist Ilsa Pucci, who fears for her life after the mysterious death of her husband, and Ames, a chameleon-like master thief who inadvertently becomes involved with the plot to murder her new associate.

News from our partners