Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Christopher Chance

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/14/2010
As Chance's former boss returns, the events leading to Chance, Guerrero and Winston's team-up are revealed.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/7/2010
Chance is hired to protect a member of the British royal family, who's marked for assassination after her decision to abdicate the throne.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/31/2010
Chance heads to the Alaskan wilderness to rescue a missing doctor and expose an industrial giant's activities.
Episode Guide

Corner Man

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/24/2010
Chance goes to Belgium to protect a prize fighter from a ruthless businessman.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/17/2010
Chance tasks Agent Barnes to help him prevent a former partner from killing a foreign dignitary.
Episode Guide

Chances Are

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/10/2010
Chance finds himself falling for a TV journalist whose life is being threatened by a group she has been attempting to expose.
Episode Guide

Going Home

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/17/2010
Chance is reunited with his father when he takes the place of a judge whose life is being threatened by an unknown assailant.
Episode Guide

Cool Hand Chance

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/10/2010
Painful Vietnam memories emerge when Chance breaks into prison to take the place of a man convicted of murder and clear him.
Episode Guide

Mirror Image

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/3/2010
Chance takes the place of a psychiatrist who believes one of his patients is trying to kill him.
Episode Guide

Designed by Chance

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/26/2010
Chance takes the place of a fashion designer who tries to get Libby to work for him and rekindle their romance.
Episode Guide

Second Chance

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/20/2010
Chance takes the place of an American general who barely survives an assassination attempt and learns his mentor is the would-be assassin.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/17/2010
A construction company owner who fears that a loan shark is trying to kill him enlists Chance's help.