Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 125

Season 1, Episode 25 - Air Date: 5/1/2009
Episode Guide

Episode 124

Season 1, Episode 24 - Air Date: 4/24/2009
Episode Guide

Episode 123

Season 1, Episode 23 - Air Date: 4/30/2009
It's magic gone wrong when Criss Angel helps Howie out
Episode Guide

Episode 122

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 4/23/2009
One man's audition for a big action movie has just as many twists and turns as the film?s plot!
Episode Guide

Episode 121

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/23/2009
One guy thinks he's filming a prank show, but he's on the prank show!
Episode Guide

Episode 120

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/16/2009
A man's good deed of volunteering for an auction goes horribly wrong.
Episode Guide

Episode 119

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/16/2009
A mens' grooming product infomercial goes horribly wrong. A young man auditioning for the lead role in a new superhero movie soon realizes he's the one who really needs to be rescued.
Episode Guide

Episode 118

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/9/2009
One guy's chosen soul mate is not what he had in mind.
Episode Guide

Episode 117

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/9/2009
One woman thinks she's assisting at a wedding, but unknowingly becomes the bride!
Episode Guide

Episode 116

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/2/2009
This judge has to make a decision in a matter of life and death.
Episode Guide

Episode 115

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/2/2009
Judge Alan makes his debut on a new TV court show, but unfortunately his first case is a life or death decision.
Episode Guide

Episode 114

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/19/2009
One reunion show becomes a parents' nightmare.
Episode Guide

Episode 113

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/12/2009
One woman is in for the shock of her life while being featured on a dating show
Episode Guide

Episode 112

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/5/2009
"Larry" plays host to the most confusing game, ever.
Episode Guide

Episode 111

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/26/2009
Fun and chaos ensue when men go to great lenghts and try to impress others.
Episode Guide

Episode 110

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/19/2009
Meet the worst personal assistant ever.
Episode Guide

Episode 109

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/12/2009
Howie makes one man's game show experience his worst.
Episode Guide

Episode 108

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/5/2009
Vic does his best to push Stinky Pig's buttons.
Episode Guide

Friday August 22, 1952

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/29/2009
A grandmother is fooled into making her favorite dessert on a gangster rap cooking show.
Episode Guide

Episode 106

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/29/2009
A mistaken hand signal has cost two prank victims $18,000!
Episode Guide

Episode 105

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/22/2009
A man uses shampoo that has a bad side effect--causing his hair to fall out. Howie goes undercover as a ticket agent at Universal Studios, and has a problem giving out tickets.
Episode Guide

Wednesday September 1, 2004

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/22/2009
It's that time for Vic Cohen: People Person
Episode Guide

Episode 103

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/15/2009
This woman watches a commercial taping go from bad to worse.
Episode Guide

Episode 102

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/15/2009
A woman must sell a stain remover that does not work; two men are cast in a how-to DVD with a terrible magician; Alex convinces three guys to help him on a "Break-In Makeover.
Episode Guide

Episode 101

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/8/2009
The first episode features the following set ups, a singing telegram in the middle of a funeral, a dating show goes horrible wrong, and a floundering waiter.