Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Nobody Else Is Dying

Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/15/2018
From ABC: Annalise and her inner circle deal with the aftermath of a suspicious death that culminates with a shocking arrest.
Episode Guide

The Day Before He Died

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/8/2018
From ABC: Annalise helps the "Keating 4" concoct a plan to prepare for another round of questioning after detectives get a break involving Simon's case.
Episode Guide

Lahey v. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/1/2018
From ABC: In the midst of moving on from the White House, Olivia gets an unexpected visitor in criminal defense attorney Annalise Keating, who seeks her help in fast-tracking a judicial reform class action to the United States Supreme Court.
Episode Guide

Ask Him About Stella

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/8/2018
From ABC: Annalise deals with an unforeseen issue after damaging details about a key witness are exposed in her case to help Laurel.
Episode Guide

He's a Bad Father

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/1/2018
From ABC: An important person in Laurel's life comes to town to help her as private details regarding her past are revealed.
Episode Guide

Everything We Did Was For Nothing

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/25/2018
From ABC: As Laurel struggles to come to terms with what happened on that tragic night, Annalise and Frank work together to do what they believe is best for the group.
Episode Guide

He's Dead

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/18/2018
From ABC: As a police investigation gets underway after Simon's accidental shooting, the "K4" deal with a new set of obstacles.
Episode Guide

Live. Live. Live.

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/16/2017
From ABC: Annalise is confronted with disturbing news involving one of Isaac's patients that puts her sobriety at risk.
Episode Guide

Nobody Roots For Goliath

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/9/2017
From ABC: When Annalise's resolve to certify her class action lawsuit is tested, a surprising ally comes to her aid.
Episode Guide

Stay Strong, Mama

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/2/2017
From ABC: Annalise forges ahead with her class action lawsuit and receives help from a former colleague.
Episode Guide

I Love Her

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/26/2017
From ABC: Bonnie's suspicions about Annalise's big case drive her to surprising lengths to get answers, while flashbacks reveal the genesis of the two women's long and complicated history; and the flash forward reveals the shocking whereabouts of one of the Keating 4.
Episode Guide

Was She Ever Good at Her Job?

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/19/2017
From ABC: Feeling like she's found her purpose again, Annalise focuses on developing her big case and Bonnie grows suspicious.
Episode Guide

It's For the Greater Good

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/12/2017
From ABC: Annalise takes on a case for the greater good and quickly realizes the stakes are much higher than she originally thought.
Episode Guide

I'm Not Her

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/5/2017
From ABC: While Annalise reconnects with an important client from her past, she continues to struggle to move forward in her personal life.
Episode Guide

I'm Going Away

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/28/2017
From ABC: In the wake of Wes' tragic death, Annalise returns to her family home to pick up the pieces of her shattered life, and realizes that, in order to rebuild, she must make a tough and shocking decision.