Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/23/2017
From ABC: Annalise and the Keating 4 test the limits of how far they'll go to save themselves while the chilling details from the night of the fire reveal who killed Wes.
Episode Guide

He Made a Terrible Mistake

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/23/2017
From ABC: Annalise tries to ward off a surprising new angle in the D.A.'s case. Meanwhile, alliances shift amongst the Keating 4, as they discover crucial information about the circumstances surrounding Wes's death.
Episode Guide

It's War

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/16/2017
From ABC: After being robbed of her power, Annalise makes it her mission to take down DA Denver and ADA Atwood.
Episode Guide

Go Cry Somewhere Else

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/9/2017
From ABC: Tensions in the courtroom run high, as the prosecution seeks to bring forth a new charge against Annalise.
Episode Guide

Not Everything's About Annalise

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/2/2017
From ABC: Annalise reaches her breaking point as she struggles to adapt to her new reality behind bars, but a surprise confession to Wes' murder could change everything.
Episode Guide

We're Bad People

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/26/2017
From ABC: With Annalise in jail facing arson and first-degree murder charges, the D.A.'s office continues to build their case against her, and the police investigate what happened to Wes on the night of the house fire.
Episode Guide

Who’s Dead?

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/17/2016
From ABC: Annalise receives a tip about A.D.A. Atwood that leads to a heated confrontation with Nate.
Episode Guide

No More Blood

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/10/2016
From ABC: Annalise and Bonnie turn to an unlikely source for help, bringing the tension among the Keating 5 to a head.
Episode Guide

Call It Mother's Intuition

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/3/2016
From ABC: Annalise and her students take on a case defending siblings who have been charged with conspiracy to commit murder against their mother.
Episode Guide

Is Someone Really Dead?

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/27/2016
From ABC: A revelation in the Wallace Mahoney murder rattles Annalise and the Keating 5, as the team takes on the case of a veteran facing assault charges.
Episode Guide

It’s About Frank

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/20/2016
From ABC: The mystery behind the Annalise "killer" flyers takes a surprising twist. Meanwhile, Frank's troubled past is exposed and a shocking new discovery changes everything about the night of the fire.
Episode Guide

Don’t Tell Annalise

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/13/2016
From ABC: The fate of a young client is jeopardized after the Philadelphia Bar Association disciplinary board discovers damaging information about Annalise.
Episode Guide

Always Bet Black

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/6/2016
From ABC: Annalise presents her class with a high-profile murder case that pushes even the Keating 5's morals, while Laurel makes a shocking discovery through an unlikely source.
Episode Guide

There Are Worse Things Than Murder

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/29/2016
From ABC: With her job on the line, Annalise fights back against the Middleton University Board. Meanwhile, secrets are exposed as the Keating 5 compete to take on the case of a battered woman accused of murdering her husband.
Episode Guide

We're Good People Now

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/22/2016
From ABC: With Wallace Mahoney's murder unsolved and Frank's whereabouts unknown, the "Keating 5" struggle to move on with their lives as they enter into their second year of law school.