Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Anna Mae

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/17/2016
From ABC: With chaos surrounding Annalise, she just can't stand the pressure anymore and needs to escape.
Episode Guide

There’s My Baby

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/10/2016
From ABC: The Keating 5 are called into questioning by A.D.A Denver about the night Emily Sinclair was murdered.
Episode Guide

Something Bad Happened

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/3/2016
From ABC: Annalise moves forward with a plan to protect the team from Philip but the risk involved may prove to be too dangerous.
Episode Guide

It's a Trap

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/25/2016
From ABC: With Philip still out there, Annalise tries to keep the team from panicking and get one step ahead of Philip's threats.
Episode Guide

She Hates Us

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/18/2016
From ABC: Tensions in the Keating household run high, as each student struggles in their own way trying to return to normalcy.
Episode Guide

What Happened to You, Annalise?

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/11/2016
From ABC: A few weeks have passed since Wes shot Annalise. Wes and The Keating 5 deal with the fallout from that night, as Annalise is faced with a complicated road to recovery.
Episode Guide

What Did We Do?

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/19/2015
From ABC: ADA Sinclair discovers a break in her favor in the Hapstall case, but her actions result in a deadly outcome as details are revealed about the night Annalise was shot, including the person responsible for pulling the trigger.
Episode Guide

Hi, I’m Philip

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/12/2015
From ABC: Philip makes a threatening move and ADA Sinclair may have figured out a way to take down Annalise.
Episode Guide

I Want You to Die

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/5/2015
From ABC: Annalise and the team are hired to represent a client accused of badgering somebody to the point of suicide.
Episode Guide

Two Birds, One Millstone

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/29/2015
From ABC: Annalise takes on a new client, a transgender professor accused of killing her husband. Meanwhile, the Keating 5 are left to handle the Hapstall case and they discover a shocking new suspect.
Episode Guide

Meet Bonnie

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/22/2015
From ABC: Asher discovers not everything is what it seems when you work for Annalise. Meanwhile, Frank is presented with a situation that hits close to home, and Wes' search to find out more about Rebecca's disappearance culminates into an explosive confrontation.
Episode Guide

Skanks Get Shanked

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/15/2015
From ABC: When a teenager is found murdered in the woods, Annalise and her team is hired to represent an unlikely suspect named in the case.
Episode Guide

It’s Called the Octopus

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/8/2015
From ABC: When Annalise takes on a new client, the team must investigate a very high end sex club to get answers.
Episode Guide

She's Dying

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/1/2015
From ABC: Annalise and her team are blindsided when investigators try to pin a new charge on the wealthy siblings she's been hired to represent.
Episode Guide

It's Time to Move On

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/24/2015
From ABC: Annalise and her students must move on with their lives as though nothing has happened, but the students are still reeling over Rebecca's disappearance.