Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

It's All My Fault

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/26/2015
From ABC: Wes, Connor, Michaela and Laurel may have dug themselves in too deep a hole for Annalise to save them, and the shocking truth about Lila's murder is finally revealed.
Episode Guide

The Night Lila Died

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/26/2015
From ABC: In flashbacks, we start to piece together what really happened the night of Lila's murder.
Episode Guide

Mama’s Here Now

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/19/2015
From ABC: Annalise is wracked with guilt and turns to an unlikely source for help. Meanwhile, Bonnie must step up and represent a new client accused of rape.
Episode Guide

She’s a Murderer

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/12/2015
From ABC: A shocking discovery in Sam's case changes everything for Annalise and the students.
Episode Guide

Best Christmas Ever

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/5/2015
From ABC: School is back in session after the holiday break and the entire university is talking about Annalise's missing husband.
Episode Guide

Hello Raskolnikov

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/29/2015
From ABC: It's the day after Sam's murder and the students are called in to help Annalise find her missing husband, but just how much does Annalise know?
Episode Guide

Kill Me, Kill Me, Kill Me

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/20/2014
From ABC: It's the evening of the bonfire and we finally see what exactly happened on the night of Sam's death.
Episode Guide

He Has a Wife

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/13/2014
From ABC: The team represents a mother who's on trial for killing her family's nanny while on heavy medication.
Episode Guide

He Deserved to Die

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/6/2014
From ABC: Annalise and the team are focused on Rebecca's case, but when the judge enforces a gag order, Rebecca takes things into her own hands.
Episode Guide

Freakin’ Whack-a-Mole

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/30/2014
From ABC: A case gets personal for Annalise and the team when their client is a man from the projects who was sentenced to death by Asher's father several years ago.
Episode Guide

We're Not Friends

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/23/2014
From ABC: Annalise takes on a tough case defending a minor who fatally shoots his police officer father.
Episode Guide

Let’s Get to Scooping

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/16/2014
From ABC: Annalise and her students uncover a shocking truth while investigating the case of Marren Trudeau (Elizabeth Perkins), founder and CEO of a major brokerage firm, who has recently been arrested for insider trading.
Episode Guide

Smile, or Go to Jail

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/9/2014
From ABC: Annalise helps Paula Murphy (Ana Ortiz), a suburban soccer mom, get released from jail after she was arrested for a misdemeanor, but just as she's about to walk free, she's arrested again by the FBI in connection for felony murder.
Episode Guide

It's All Her Fault

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2014
From ABC: Annalise takes on a new client, Max St. Vincent (Steven Weber), an eccentric millionaire who is the key suspect in his wife's brutal murder.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2014
From ABC: Annalise Keating is a tough as nails Criminal Law Professor and when Wes Gibbins starts his first day at Middleton University, he has no clue what he's walking into.