Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Wilson's Heart (Part 2)

Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/19/2008
In the aftermath of the bus accident, House struggles with his head injuries and short-term memory loss, and must deal with a concerned Wilson who believes his friend's health may be in danger.
Episode Guide

House's Head (Part 1)

Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/12/2008
A bus accident leaves House with serious head trauma and partial amnesia. He comes to believe that a patient on the bus had a life-threatening disease and struggles to recall who it was, and what they had.
Episode Guide

Living the Dream

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/5/2008
House is convinced one of the actors on his favorite soap opera "Prescription Passion” has a serious medical condition after observing his symptoms on television.
Episode Guide

No More Mr. Nice Guy

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/13/2008
House copes with a patient whose symptoms conceal a greater problem, but spends much of his time dodging Cuddy's orders to give performance reviews, and fighting with Amber over who gets to spend more time with Wilson.
Episode Guide

Don't Ever Change

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/5/2008
House and his team must diagnose a Jewish bride who is taken ill at her wedding. However, House is more interested in analyzing Wilson's relationship with his new girlfriend.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/3/2008
House and his team have to diagnose a case at a distance when a researcher at a South Pole base is taken ill.
Episode Guide

It's A Wonderful Lie

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/29/2008
A mother's sudden paralysis during a indoor rock-climbing incident leaves her daughter injured, and House's new team looking for a cure.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/27/2007
Under Cuddy’s pressure to choose his team, House gives the candidates a case of a former punk rock star who is a drug user.
Episode Guide

You Don't Want to Know

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/20/2007
House treats a magician but comes to believe he's faking illness to cover up his own incompetence. Meanwhile, House pits the fellows against each other in his version of an immunity challenge.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/13/2007
A film crew and the candidates are following around House distracting him while he is trying to diagnose a teenager who suffers from a heart attack prior to a serious plastic surgery.
Episode Guide

Whatever It Takes

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/6/2007
Based on practically no information and no medical history about a mystery patient sent by the CIA, House is using some unorthodox methods to diagnose and treat him.
Episode Guide

Mirror Mirror

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/30/2007
House deals with a patient who mirrors the personality of anyone he meets. Meanwhile, Foreman is put in charge of overseeing the fellowship candidates.
Episode Guide

Guardian Angels

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/23/2007
House finds that some of his own fellowship students will do whatever it takes, when they deal with a woman who believes she can talk to the dead.
Episode Guide

97 Seconds

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/9/2007
The candidates are now two teams of five women and five men, competing on diagnosing and treating a wheelchair-bound man.
Episode Guide

The Right Stuff

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2007
House is secretly trying to treat a fighter pilot who is a candidate for NASA's astronaut training program.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/26/2007
With his diagnostic team gone, House tries to diagnose a young woman who survived an office building collapse.