Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Man That Got Away

Season 4, Episode 24 - Air Date: 9/4/2013
Victoria's wedding day has arrived.
Episode Guide

Love Is All Around

Season 4, Episode 23 - Air Date: 9/4/2013
Elka and Mamie Sue reunite their bowling team back together.
Episode Guide

All My Exes

Season 4, Episode 22 - Air Date: 8/28/2013
Elka and Mamie bring Las Vegas to Cleveland.
Episode Guide

Corpse Bride

Season 4, Episode 21 - Air Date: 8/21/2013
Elka and Mamie work on jokes for a roast.
Episode Guide

Cleveland Indians

Season 4, Episode 20 - Air Date: 8/14/2013
Elka auditions for a play.
Episode Guide

Look Who's Hot Now

Season 4, Episode 19 - Air Date: 8/7/2013
The girls look back on moments from season 4.
Episode Guide

The Fixer

Season 4, Episode 18 - Air Date: 7/31/2013
Joy and Elka compete to make the best short film for a college class.
Episode Guide

No Glove, No Love

Season 4, Episode 17 - Air Date: 7/24/2013
Victoria and Joy struggle to build Wilbur's present for his first birthday.
Episode Guide

Pony Up

Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 7/17/2013
Bob and Sean become too close as friends, ruining Joy's romantic notions.
Episode Guide

The Proposal

Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 7/10/2013
Emmett plans to propose to Victoria.
Episode Guide

Canoga Falls

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 6/26/2013
Bess announces she has begun dating a childhood friend and the two plan to travel the county together in a motor home.
Episode Guide

It's Alive

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/19/2013
The ladies plot to have Detective Bob's brother Claude pretend to be a major mob boss named Salvatore to save Elka and Mamie Sue's illegal pharmacy.
Episode Guide

What Now, My Love?

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/13/2013
Joy begins a college internship with Detective Bob.
Episode Guide

Fast and Furious

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/6/2013
he girls' juice-only diet has Melanie hallucinating.
Episode Guide

The Anger Games

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/30/2013
Melanie sets up Joy on a date with Alec's friend, Bill.
Episode Guide

The Conversation

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/23/2013
Joy falls for her young doctor/biology tutor.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/16/2013
Joy is invited by Victoria to be an extra for a scene in the Woody Allen movie.
Episode Guide

Magic Diet Candy

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/9/2013
Melanie is starting to become annoyed with Victoria constantly obsessing over Emmett.
Episode Guide

Cleveland Fantasy-Con

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/2/2013
Victoria becomes insecure in her relationship with Emmett while Joy gets an unexpected invitation to a Fantasy-Con event in town.
Episode Guide

A Box Full of Puppies

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/26/2012
Joy is smitten by a handsome firefighter.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/19/2012
Joy gets hit on by numerous senior citizens.
Episode Guide

Method Man

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/12/2013
Joy struggles to fit in at college.
Episode Guide

A Midwinter Night's Sex Comedy

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/5/2012
Joy discovers a big secret that Elka has been hiding.
Episode Guide

That Changes Everything

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/28/2012
Elka is frustrated with Pierre's slowness in making moves on her.