Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Elka's Wedding

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 8/31/2011
From TV Land: It's Elka's wedding day but Melanie, Joy, and Victoria wake up with no recollection of Elka's bachelorette party the night before.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 8/24/2011
From TV Land: Elka and her fiance Fred (Buck Henry) meet with Reverend Boyce (Cedric The Entertainer) to plan their simple wedding ceremony.
Episode Guide

Indecent Proposals

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 8/17/2011
From TV Land: Melanie writes a column for Woman's Day Magazine that asks the question, 'Can Women Have Sex With No Strings?
Episode Guide

Too Hot For TV

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 8/10/2011
This season's most memorable moments.
Episode Guide

Arch Enemies

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 8/3/2011
From TV Land: Victoria and Joy hatch a plan to get revenge on prankster Colin Cooper, Victoria's smooth-talking nemesis and co-anchor at Chanel 7.
Episode Guide

The Emmy Show

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 7/27/2011
From TV Land: Victoria's daughter, Emmy, (Jennifer Love Hewitt) visits and Victoria enlists Elka, and her Irish accent, to convince Emmy not to publisha tell-all book about her childhood.
Episode Guide

Dancing Queens

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 7/20/2011
From TV Land: The ladies decide to go dancing to burn off the Cleveland pounds but need local gay best friends to go with.
Episode Guide

Love Thy Neighbor

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 7/13/2011
From TV Land: When Melanie suspects Joy might be using drugs, she recruits neighbor Rick (Wayne Knight) to help her find out.
Episode Guide

Battle of the Bands

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 7/6/2011
From TV Land: Melanie decides to form a band with her friends and compete in a local Battle of the Bands for her new column for Woman's Day.
Episode Guide

Unseparated at Birthdates

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/29/2011
From TV Land: When the ladies fix each other up on dates, Elka plays dumb to land a rich bachelor, Melanie's date is holier than thou, Joy only likeshers when hes not himself & Victoria gets double what she bargained for.
Episode Guide

How I Met My Mother

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/22/2011
The son that Joy gave up for adoption stops by for a surprise visit. Meanwhile, the women are on high alert when they learn that Victorias prison pen pal is headed their way.
Episode Guide

Where's Elka

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/15/2011
From TV Land: Elka's on the lam and the women go looking for her in Amish country. Meanwhile, Joy's a source of scandal as the Governor's alleged mistress and risks deportation while Victoria finds herself a little too 'at home' with the Amish.
Episode Guide

Law and Elka

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/23/2011
From TV Land: Elka's trial has come at last, and after her lawyer fails to impress the judge, her only hope for a not guilty verdict involves some strategic jury tampering.
Episode Guide

Elka's Snowbird

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/16/2011
From TV Land: Elka tries to convince Max, who is pining to fly to Florida, that she can keep him warm in the cold Cleveland winter.
Episode Guide

LeBron is Le Gone

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/9/2011
From TV Land: Melanie dates a basketball coach for the Cavaliers who still isn't over LeBron James leaving Cleveland.
Episode Guide

Dog Tricks, Sex Flicks and Joy's Fix

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/2/2011
From TV Land: Joy meets a wonderful guy in the waiting room of her therapist, then steals his file to learn more about him quickly.
Episode Guide

I Love Lucci Pt. 2

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/23/2011
From TV Land: Victoria, after injuring Susan Lucci (playing herself), prepares to carry on with her role on All My Children.
Episode Guide

I Love Lucci Pt. 1

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/16/2011
From TV Land: The ladies return to L.A for the first time since moving to Cleveland. Victoria is appearing on All My Children, but her rivalry with Susan Lucci brings disaster.
Episode Guide

Hot for Lawyer

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/2/2011
From TV Land: Melanie, Joy and Victoria compete for the affection of Elka's extremely attractive new lawyer.
Episode Guide

Sisterhood of the Traveling SPANX

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/9/2011
From TV Land: A pair of 'magic SPANX' come into the ladies' lives and leads them to unexpected adventures.
Episode Guide

Bad Romance

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/26/2011
From TV Land: When Melanie meets her boyfriend's family, she finds two big obstacles -- his mother and brother.
Episode Guide

Free Elka

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/19/2011
From TV Land: Elka's behind bars and sharing her cell with a very familiar face. The other ladies try to raise bail money, but are faced with issues of their own.