Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Suspicious Minds/Endgame

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/6/2014
From CBS: After Duncan discovers Sandrine's betrayal, he decides to use her to save Nina and Sawyer.
Episode Guide

Fight or Flight

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/16/2013
From CBS: Ellen reveals to Duncan that she will not kill the President but will help him get what he needs, as long as he gives her something in return.
Episode Guide

The Cost of Living

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/9/2013
From CBS: When Brian goes to the police to expose Duncan and his team, he decides against telling the truth after Burton shows up and shows him evidence of Ellen and Duncan getting close.
Episode Guide

Off the Record

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/2/2013
From CBS: Duncan locks the Sanders family in a room for the day while he and his team head to New York City to eliminate the sniper team targeting President Kincaid.
Episode Guide

Burden of Truth

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/25/2013
From CBS: After a member of the President's staff is murdered, Ellen urges Duncan to back out of the assassination plot, while other members of the President's staff take matters into their own hands.
Episode Guide

Loose Ends

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/18/2013
From CBS: When investigators get closer to discovering the conspiracy to kill the President, Duncan is ordered to get rid of an insider by someone very connected to the plot.
Episode Guide

The Good Reason

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/11/2013
From CBS: Ellen must decide whether to save Duncan's life, and later decides to confront his wife. Meanwhile, Creasy meets with Vanessa and Colonel Blair after the President informs them that he wants to expose the details of Operation Total Information, a government surveillance program that allowed intelligence agencies to spy on U.
Episode Guide

Hail Mary

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/4/2013
From CBS: Ellen and Brian agree that they need to take down Duncan to have any chance of escaping, so she sneaks away to see a man who has previously helped her solve problems.
Episode Guide

Sister's Keeper

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/28/2013
From CBS: When Ellen's sister, Lauren, shows up unexpectedly at their house intending to stay, Duncan forces Ellen to get rid of her without making it look suspicious.
Episode Guide

Truth and Consequences

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/21/2013
From CBS: Ellen has to make another life-changing choice when she performs emergency surgery in her own home.
Episode Guide

2:45 PM

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/14/2013
From CBS: Ellen and Brian devise a plan with their kids to escape from Duncan. Meanwhile, Duncan's wife tells him that she wants to discontinue her treatment and spend her time with her husband and daughter.
Episode Guide

Power of Persuasion

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/17/2013
From CBS:Duncan threatens Ellen that she must convince the President to keep her on as his surgeon after he decides to go with another doctor, or there will be consequences.
Episode Guide

Invisible Leash

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2013
From CBS: When Ellen disobeys Duncan's orders to assassinate the President during surgery, he tells her it will cost her a family member's life.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/2013
From CBS: After Dr. Ellen Sanders, a prominent Washington D.C. surgeon, is handpicked to operate on the President of the United States, rogue FBI agent Duncan Carlisle and armed intruders suddenly take her and her family hostage.