Season 11 Episodes

Episode Guide

Friday 26th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 164 - Air Date: 8/26/2005
Two ships have collided above Azure but that may be the least of the Doctor's problems. Monsters and drug smugglers are loose on the ship.
Episode Guide

Thursday 25th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 163 - Air Date: 8/25/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 24th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 162 - Air Date: 8/24/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 23rd August 2005

Season 11, Episode 161 - Air Date: 8/23/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 22nd August 2005

Season 11, Episode 160 - Air Date: 8/22/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 19th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 159 - Air Date: 8/19/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 18th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 158 - Air Date: 8/18/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 17th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 157 - Air Date: 8/17/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 16th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 156 - Air Date: 8/16/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 15th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 155 - Air Date: 8/15/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 12th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 154 - Air Date: 8/12/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 11th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 153 - Air Date: 8/11/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 10th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 152 - Air Date: 8/10/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 9th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 151 - Air Date: 8/9/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 8th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 150 - Air Date: 8/8/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 5th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 149 - Air Date: 8/5/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 4th August 2005

Season 11, Episode 148 - Air Date: 8/4/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 3rd August 2005

Season 11, Episode 147 - Air Date: 8/3/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 2nd August 2005

Season 11, Episode 146 - Air Date: 8/2/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 1st August 2005

Season 11, Episode 145 - Air Date: 8/1/2005
Tony stopped Mandy from drinking coffee in case it hurt the baby. Jack wanted to teach Darren about responsibly.
Episode Guide

Friday 29th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 144 - Air Date: 7/29/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 28th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 143 - Air Date: 7/28/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 27th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 142 - Air Date: 7/27/2005
Lexi buys the apartment building, using a front so that Amanda will unwittingly accept her offer. She takes over as landlord, prompting Amanda and Kyle to move in with Jane temporarily.
Episode Guide

Tuesday 26th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 141 - Air Date: 7/26/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 25th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 140 - Air Date: 7/25/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 22nd July 2005

Season 11, Episode 139 - Air Date: 7/22/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 21st July 2005

Season 11, Episode 138 - Air Date: 7/21/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 20th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 137 - Air Date: 7/20/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 19th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 136 - Air Date: 7/19/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 18th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 135 - Air Date: 7/18/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 15th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 134 - Air Date: 7/15/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 14th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 133 - Air Date: 7/14/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 13th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 132 - Air Date: 7/13/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 12th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 131 - Air Date: 7/12/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 11th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 130 - Air Date: 7/11/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 8th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 129 - Air Date: 7/8/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 7th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 128 - Air Date: 7/7/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 6th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 127 - Air Date: 7/6/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 5th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 126 - Air Date: 7/5/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 4th July 2005

Season 11, Episode 125 - Air Date: 7/4/2005
Emmett's secrets for Buy More career success: show up early and keep your eyes and ears open.
Episode Guide

Friday 1st July 2005

Season 11, Episode 124 - Air Date: 7/1/2005
Episode Guide

Thuursday 30th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 123 - Air Date: 6/30/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 29th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 122 - Air Date: 6/29/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 28th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 121 - Air Date: 6/28/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 27th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 120 - Air Date: 6/27/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 24th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 119 - Air Date: 6/24/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 23rd June 2005

Season 11, Episode 118 - Air Date: 6/23/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 22nd June 2005

Season 11, Episode 117 - Air Date: 6/22/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 21st June 2005

Season 11, Episode 116 - Air Date: 6/21/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 20th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 115 - Air Date: 6/20/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 17th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 114 - Air Date: 6/17/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 16th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 113 - Air Date: 6/16/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 15th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 112 - Air Date: 6/15/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 14th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 111 - Air Date: 6/14/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 13th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 110 - Air Date: 6/13/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 10th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 109 - Air Date: 6/10/2005
Episode Guide

Thurday 9th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 108 - Air Date: 6/9/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 8th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 107 - Air Date: 6/8/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 7th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 106 - Air Date: 6/7/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 6th June 2005

Season 11, Episode 105 - Air Date: 6/6/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 3rd June 2005

Season 11, Episode 104 - Air Date: 6/2/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 2nd June 2005

Season 11, Episode 103 - Air Date: 6/2/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 1st June 2005

Season 11, Episode 102 - Air Date: 6/1/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 31st May 2005

Season 11, Episode 101 - Air Date: 5/31/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 30th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 100 - Air Date: 5/30/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 27th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 99 - Air Date: 5/27/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 26th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 98 - Air Date: 5/26/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 25th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 97 - Air Date: 5/25/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 24th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 96 - Air Date: 5/24/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 23rd May 2005

Season 11, Episode 95 - Air Date: 5/23/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 20th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 94 - Air Date: 5/20/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 19th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 93 - Air Date: 5/19/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 18th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 92 - Air Date: 5/18/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 17th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 91 - Air Date: 5/17/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 16th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 90 - Air Date: 5/16/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 13th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 89 - Air Date: 5/13/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 12th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 88 - Air Date: 5/12/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 11th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 87 - Air Date: 5/11/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 10th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 86 - Air Date: 5/10/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 9th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 85 - Air Date: 5/9/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 6th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 84 - Air Date: 5/6/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 5th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 83 - Air Date: 5/5/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 4th May 2005

Season 11, Episode 82 - Air Date: 5/4/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 3rd May 2005

Season 11, Episode 81 - Air Date: 5/3/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 2nd May 2005

Season 11, Episode 80 - Air Date: 5/2/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 29th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 79 - Air Date: 4/29/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 28th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 78 - Air Date: 4/28/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 27th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 77 - Air Date: 4/27/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 26th April 2005 1500th episode special!

Season 11, Episode 76 - Air Date: 4/26/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 25th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 75 - Air Date: 4/25/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 22nd April 2005

Season 11, Episode 74 - Air Date: 4/22/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 21st April 2005

Season 11, Episode 73 - Air Date: 4/21/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 20th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 72 - Air Date: 4/20/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 19th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 71 - Air Date: 4/19/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 18th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 70 - Air Date: 4/18/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 15th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 69 - Air Date: 4/15/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 14th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 68 - Air Date: 4/14/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 13th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 67 - Air Date: 4/13/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 12th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 66 - Air Date: 4/12/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 11th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 65 - Air Date: 4/11/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 8th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 64 - Air Date: 4/8/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 7th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 63 - Air Date: 4/7/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 6th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 62 - Air Date: 4/6/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 5th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 61 - Air Date: 4/5/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 4th April 2005

Season 11, Episode 60 - Air Date: 4/4/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 1st April 2005

Season 11, Episode 59 - Air Date: 4/1/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 31st March 2005

Season 11, Episode 58 - Air Date: 3/31/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 30th March 2005

Season 11, Episode 57 - Air Date: 3/30/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 29th March 2005

Season 11, Episode 56 - Air Date: 3/29/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 28th March 2005

Season 11, Episode 55 - Air Date: 3/28/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 25th March 2005

Season 11, Episode 54 - Air Date: 3/25/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 24th March 2005

Season 11, Episode 53 - Air Date: 3/24/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 23rd March 2005

Season 11, Episode 52 - Air Date: 3/23/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 22nd March 2005

Season 11, Episode 51 - Air Date: 3/22/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 21st March 2005

Season 11, Episode 50 - Air Date: 3/21/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 18th March 2005

Season 11, Episode 49 - Air Date: 3/18/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 17th March 2005 (St. Patrick's Day special)

Season 11, Episode 48 - Air Date: 3/17/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 16th March 2005

Season 11, Episode 47 - Air Date: 3/16/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 15th March 2005

Season 11, Episode 46 - Air Date: 3/15/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 14th March 2005

Season 11, Episode 45 - Air Date: 3/14/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 10th March 2005

Season 11, Episode 43 - Air Date: 3/10/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 9th March 2005

Season 11, Episode 42 - Air Date: 3/9/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 8th March 2005

Season 11, Episode 41 - Air Date: 3/8/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 7th March 2005

Season 11, Episode 40 - Air Date: 3/7/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 4th March 2005

Season 11, Episode 39 - Air Date: 3/4/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 3rd March 2005

Season 11, Episode 38 - Air Date: 3/3/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 2nd March 2005

Season 11, Episode 37 - Air Date: 3/2/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 1st March 2005

Season 11, Episode 36 - Air Date: 3/1/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 28th February 2005

Season 11, Episode 35 - Air Date: 2/28/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 25th February 2005

Season 11, Episode 34 - Air Date: 2/25/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 24th February 2005

Season 11, Episode 33 - Air Date: 2/24/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 23rd February 2005

Season 11, Episode 32 - Air Date: 2/23/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 22nd February 2005

Season 11, Episode 31 - Air Date: 2/22/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 21st February 2005

Season 11, Episode 30 - Air Date: 2/21/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 18th February 2005

Season 11, Episode 29 - Air Date: 2/18/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 17th February 2005

Season 11, Episode 28 - Air Date: 2/17/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 16th February 2005

Season 11, Episode 27 - Air Date: 2/16/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 15th February 2005

Season 11, Episode 26 - Air Date: 2/15/2005
PART ONE: Mandy prepared to leave Rome. Bombhead was ecstatic to wake up on the beach with Cherry next to him.
Episode Guide

Monday 14th February 2005 Valentine's Day Edtion

Season 11, Episode 25 - Air Date: 2/14/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 11th February 2005 Part 2

Season 11, Episode 24 - Air Date: 2/11/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 10th February 2005 Part 1

Season 11, Episode 23 - Air Date: 2/10/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 9th February 2005

Season 11, Episode 22 - Air Date: 2/9/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 8th February 2005

Season 11, Episode 21 - Air Date: 2/8/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 7th February 2005

Season 11, Episode 20 - Air Date: 2/7/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 4th February 2005

Season 11, Episode 19 - Air Date: 2/4/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 3rd February 2005

Season 11, Episode 18 - Air Date: 2/3/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 2nd February 2005

Season 11, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/2/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 1st February 2005

Season 11, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/1/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 31st January 2005

Season 11, Episode 15 - Air Date: 1/31/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 28th January 2005

Season 11, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/28/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 27th January 2005

Season 11, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/27/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 26th January 2005

Season 11, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/26/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 25th January 2005

Season 11, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/25/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 24th January 2005

Season 11, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/24/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 21st January 2005

Season 11, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/21/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 20th January 2005

Season 11, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/20/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 19th January 2005

Season 11, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/19/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 18th January 2005

Season 11, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/18/2005
Episode Guide

Monday 17th January 2005

Season 11, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/17/2005
Episode Guide

Friday 14th January 2005

Season 11, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/14/2005
Episode Guide

Thursday 13th January 2005

Season 11, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/13/2005
Episode Guide

Wednesday 12th January 2005

Season 11, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/12/2005
Episode Guide

Tuesday 11th January 2005

Season 11, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/11/2005

News from our partners