Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Second Chances

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/4/2007
Yoko needs a castle so she can be a princess. Knight Louie comes to the rescue and draws a beautiful castle for his ladybird friend.
Episode Guide

Stand By Your Woman

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/27/2007
When Johnny spreads news of Cliff's affair with Mrs. Nolan to Liza and Greta, the group concludes that this may have been the reason behind Eddie's murder.
Episode Guide

Dangerous Liasons

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/27/2007
Johnny confronts Cliff about Greta's bloody Halloween dress; and Nikki discovers a surprising secret about Cliff.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/20/2007
Liza makes a shocking discovery when she breaks into Cliff's room to find evidence that Eddie was murdered.
Episode Guide

What Liza Beneath

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/20/2007
Greta reveals disturbing information about the night Eddie died; and Johnny learns that Eddie's mother still lives in the area, so he pays her a visit.
Episode Guide

Party Hardy

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/13/2007
Johnny leaves Nikki alone at his house for an hour and she promptly falls off the wagon when some friends show up.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/6/2007
The arrival of Johnny's friend from his rehab days, Nikki, makes Greta completely jealous. Meanwhile, Johnny receives disturbing e-mails from an unidentified sender and learns a shocking fact about Eddie's death.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/30/2007
Having spent a portion of the previous twelve months in rehab following the suicide of his father, Johnny Miller, his mother and his new stepfather move to Palm Springs.