Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Happily Ever After?

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/11/2013
June is stressed as the day of the ceremony arrives.
Episode Guide

Stress Poops

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/4/2013
Sugar Bear and June meet with their potential Redneck Preacher.
Episode Guide

Lift and Scoop

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/28/2013
Sugar Bear and June celebrate their bachelor and bachelorette parties.
Episode Guide

Get Her Chins Vacuumed

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/21/2013
Mama June gets her chins vacuumed.
Episode Guide

Big Girls Wear Lace-Ups

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/14/2013
June is stressed about the wedding.
Episode Guide

Runaway Bride

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/7/2013
The girls must do house duties.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/31/2013
Sugar Bear is rushed to the emergency room.
Episode Guide

Chubby Chaser

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/31/2013
Sugar Bear has popped the question for the 3rd time.
Episode Guide

The 'M' Word

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/24/2013
Sugar Bear plans to pop the question.
Episode Guide

It's Always Something With Pumpkin

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/24/2013
Sugar Bear shares his secret plan for June.
Episode Guide

Turn This Big Mama On

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/17/2013
June and the girls plan a birthday party for Sugar Bear.
Episode Guide

Mo' Butter, Mo' Better

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/17/2013
The family goes to watch wrestling.