Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

A Very Boo Christmas

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/10/2013
June gives lessons on re-gifting.
Episode Guide

Know Your Boo

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/27/2013
Alana and her family gather to share behind the scenes footage.
Episode Guide

A Very Boo Thanksgiving

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/13/2013
Mama June struggles to keep Thanksgiving cheap and easy.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/6/2013
Mama reveals a new look.
Episode Guide

It Is What It Is

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/26/2012
The family welcomes baby Kaitlyn.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/19/2012
Alana celebrates her 7th birthday.
Episode Guide

Time for Sketti!

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/12/2012
Alana comes up with an idea to raise money for her pageant.
Episode Guide

Shh! It's a Wig

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/5/2012
The family celebrates Fourth of July week with a picnic.
Episode Guide

A Bunch of Wedgies

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/29/2012
The family travels to the Rock Star Divas Pageant.
Episode Guide

What Is a Door Nut?

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/22/2012
The family gets ready for their annual Christmas in July celebration.
Episode Guide

I'm Sassified!

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/15/2012
June and Sugar Bear celebrate their anniversary.
Episode Guide

She Oooo'd Herself

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/15/2012
Chickadee gets a baby shower.
Episode Guide

Gonna Be a Glitz Pig

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/8/2012
Alana gets a pet pig courtesy of Sugar Bear.
Episode Guide

This is My Crazy Family

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/8/2012
The family attends the summer Redneck Games.