Watch Season 5

Season 5 Episodes

Episode Guide

Ka Noe?au

Season 5, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/17/2014
From CBS: When a Detroit hit man is taken out by one of his colleagues on the streets of Oahu, Five-0 is shocked to learn the killer's surprising motives.
Episode Guide

Kanalu Hope Loa

Season 5, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/10/2014
From CBS: Five-0 investigates when three female thieves unknowingly steal something during a tour bus robbery that makes them a serious target.
Episode Guide

Ka Makuakane

Season 5, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/3/2014
From CBS: Five-0 investigates when the young daughter of a Navy Seal currently on a top-secret mission is kidnapped.
Episode Guide

A'ohe kahi e pe'e ai

Season 5, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/26/2014
From CBS: The island of O'ahu goes on lockdown when Five-0 hunts a terrorist who starts using weaponized drones on civilians.

News from our partners