Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Ua Hala

Season 2, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/14/2012
Episode Guide

Ua Hopu

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/7/2012
Episode Guide

Pa Make Loa

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/30/2012
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/9/2012
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/19/2012
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 2/27/2012
The team crosses paths with a retired NYPD bomb expert while investigating the death of a famous talk-radio host.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/20/2012
The team investigates when a man dressed as a Hawaiian NaKoa warrior is found dead near the site of a war re-enactment.
Episode Guide

I Helu Pu

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/13/2012
When the team almost causes an international incident, Lt. Gov. Denning decides that one of them should be fired; Chin Ho faces the harrowing task of choosing a Valentine's Day gift for Malia.
Episode Guide

Mai Ka Wa Kahiko

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/6/2012
When Danno and his family are targeted by a vengeful dirty cop from Danno's past, the team steps in to help.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/16/2012
Chin Ho shares news about Joe White that rocks McGarrett to his core; Danny is forced to play midwife when his ex goes into early labor.
Episode Guide

Ka Ho'oponopono

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/2/2012
When a teenager is murdered, the team must determine why she was targeted and if the person responsible was a hired professional.
Episode Guide

Alaheo Pau'ole

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/12/2011
On the night before Chin Ho's wedding, the team's investigation into a man left to die in an abandoned bunker intersects with Capt.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/5/2011
McGarrett and the team search for a missing bus full of school children and those responsible for the crime.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/21/2011
McGarrett travels to North Korea with Jenna Kaye to deliver ransom to rebels holding her fiance hostage; the team investigates the murder of an investigative reporter who appears to have connections to Jenna.
Episode Guide

Ike Maka

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/14/2011
The physically altered corpse of an unidentified man is found in the trunk of a stolen car; Danno crashes on McGarrett's couch.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/7/2011
The investigation into a plane crash reveals the customs agent on board was dead before takeoff; Danny cares for an orphaned dog.
Episode Guide

Ka Iwu Kapu

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/31/2011
Two young people filming a documentary about a Hawaiian burial site are murdered; during the investigation, a drifter (Robert Englund) puts a curse on Danny.
Episode Guide

Ka Hakaka Maika'i

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/24/2011
McGarrett takes part in a charity MMA fight while investigating a wealthy restaurateur's murder; NCIS Agent Kensi Blye examines a video of McGarrett's father.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/17/2011
The team's investigation into a volleyball coach's murder reveals more bad news about Kono; Chin Ho reconnects with his ex-fiance.
Episode Guide

Mea Makamae

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/10/2011
The team investigates the murder of a deep-sea diver famous for the valuable treasure he finds.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/3/2011
Joe White, McGarrett's mentor, asks the team to investigate the death of a Navy SEAL, which was previously ruled a suicide; Chin Ho is concerned when Kono starts fraternizing with a group of dirty ex-cops.
Episode Guide

Ua Lawe Wale

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/26/2011
Lori Weston, an officer with excellent profiling skills, is added to Five-0 to ensure McGarrett and the team follow the new rules set in place by Gov.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/19/2011
While McGarrett awaits trial for the murder of the governor, he receives an unexpected visit; Kono is suspended.